We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, 8:00 AM - 11:45 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent customer service

Excellent service friendly staff. Manger Sigrid helped sort out a table I was unhappy with within... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sarajabbari
via mobile
Bla Bla - BLA BLA

The ambience was awesome, the music was good. The hospitality was superb , the staff was very... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
PunamG19
via mobile
Read all 366 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$76.00
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
from US$64.86
More Info
from US$179.11
More Info
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
281
26
9
6
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
26
9
6
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stage bar butterfly bar waitress sara cocktails served dynamite shrimp amazing staffs amazing concept special thanks amazing experience agate jbr sundowners vip blast lounge brand dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best experience and the best service by Ayesha she was so kind and helpful in every possible way I really liked how she treated us.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Mood_13i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for those fantastic words!
We are glad to hear that Ayesha helped create such a fantastic experience on your recent visit to us, and we absolutely can not wait to welcome you back to Bla Bla soon.

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I had been wanting to go to Dubai for a while and had put this down on my list of places to go based off of stories I saw. I was so impressed and the staff was so nice too. Ayesha was the sweetest and helped me out all night. The vibes were amazing. I want to go back.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Karimihannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that amazing review!
We are glad to hear that you had such a good time with us, and that we achieved our goal of making sure you want to return again!

From Ayesha and the Bla Bla Team,
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Was visiting Dubai from NYC and Bla Bla was one of my favorite spots in town!! The music & the staff were amazing. Ayesha was amazing and so welcoming to me and my Fiancé and really helped us have the best time

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 21RamziZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that kind review of Bla Bla Dubai! We are glad to hear that we helped to make your visit even more special. We do hope that we can welcome you back again soon on your next visit to Dubai!
Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We were greeted by Ayesha at the reception and she took care of us as well as our friends who joined later. She was super nice to deal with and made sure we had a great time there up until closing time
I loved the overall ambience and the slide that takes you down from the 2nd floor. My friends and I went on it so many times and it was so much fun lol

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank amrberberian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for that fantastic review! We are glad to hear that your trip to Bla Bla was such a stand-out. We do hope you can "slide" in again soon!

Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Location was beautiful. Ayesha was super helpful and gave us awesome recommendations for things to do around Dubai!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Travelbee10010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rheinardtb, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at Bla Bla Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon!

Thank you for those kind words! We are glad that Ayesha and the team helped create such a wonderful experience for you, not just with us but also all around Dubai.

We look forward to welcoming you back!
Best Regards,
The Bla Bla Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews