We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place ”
Review of Swiss Butter

Swiss Butter
Ranked #56 of 12,548 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$21 - US$27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Al Barsha 1
Description: Swiss Butter is a casual steakhouse that serves 3 mains: Beef filet, Chicken breast & Salmon filet smothered in our secret Swiss Butter sauce. All 3 mains are served with a mesclun salad, a freshly baked baguette, chili flakes and your choice of fries or a baked potato. We also serve a molten chocolate fondant and a pain perdu for dessert. We serve a selection of wines but highly recommend our house wine which is young yet superbly balanced.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing place with the best
Food ever ❤️very fresh and tasty, big portions and super nice staff. I highly recommend to try their burgers.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank kzielinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021

With gorgeous interiors, calm vibes and a happy atmosphere - this place offers more than just delicious food. The menu is topnotch and at point. Their steaks are what they are known for - and i highly recommend trying this! Tried the grilled fish and grilled chicken burger. Served along with meculus salad and fries - these mains are literally to die for! i haven't had such good fish in ages - definitely in my top most favorites for tender fish.

the meal is good enough for 2 people and worth the hype!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karuna96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you so much for the love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We tried all types of steaks there and I would say it exceeded expectations, dessert are insane ) suggest you to visit this place !

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 460malikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you so much Malika!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Such a wonderful place! Food is really yummy Atmosphere is just amazing, staff are very friendly! Will definitely come back

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank M5089DK_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

The meal was absolutely delicious. I really enjoyed it , salad was fresh and the meat was perfectly cooked. The butter was special. The staff is lovely and the ambiance is positive with a great vibe! would definitely recommend it!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 797rimai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane, Community Manager at Swiss Butter, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Swiss Butter also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Swiss Butter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.