We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:Tripadvisor has grounds to investigate that individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this property may have attempted to interfere with traveller reviews and/or the popularity index for another property on Tripadvisor. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess traveller reviews.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Hot Rod& MAWLANA
from US$44.80
More Info
from US$44.00
More Info
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
110
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This has been a perfect experience with a very passionate and patient guide. It's an authentic way to experience beyond the glass and the skyscrapers of Dubai. He explained about the life in Dubai in a very unbiased way , women in Dubai, marriage and divorce, Islam and culture. We have visited so many places including 3 huge markets for fabrics , spices and gold.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 963ritaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohmamed m, General Manager at Hot Rod& MAWLANA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Am so glad you have liked it. Hope to see you again. Stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

An authentic honest view of the city and its culture plus some great snacks during the tour from street food to tea and chocolates. Great pace not rushed and not hurrying to finish on time , mohamed stayed with us longer than 3 hours .
The small boat over Dubai creek is fun and the bidrfeeding was so funny as well.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank sonua493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohmamed m, General Manager at Hot Rod& MAWLANA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Am so glad you have liked it. Hope to see you again. Stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The tour guide is very engaging and warm. He made me realize that dubai is beyond the luxury side. The trip is worth the money and the beautiful scenery of dubai creek is just wow especially In the little traditional boat.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank baelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohmamed m, General Manager at Hot Rod& MAWLANA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Am so glad you have liked it. Hope to see you again. Stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice tour and guide who gave a great advice on each souk tonmake sure we get the best deal . He was great at looking after everyone in the group ( 6 people) , he gave recommendations on the shops but also gave us the choice and space and time for shopping.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank owenj366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohmamed m, General Manager at Hot Rod& MAWLANA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Am so glad you have liked it. Hope to see you again. Stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Do it private is my recommendation, I have contacted the guide to make this tour private and he didn't mind at all. My parents and I were able to customise it as per our needs and according to our preference.
We have visited coffee museum, and had a long boat ride in the beautiful dubai creek.
He was always around in the Souks and giving us enough space at the same time. At the end have took us to a Pakistani restaurant and that was super delicious food.
Thank you so much mohamed for the amazing time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank juanaF8689XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohmamed m, General Manager at Hot Rod& MAWLANA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Am so glad you have liked it. Hope to see you again. Stay safe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews