We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Big Bus Tours
from US$66.90
More Info
from US$132.00
More Info
from US$52.80
More Info
from US$169.00
More Info
Reviews (8,859)
Filter reviews
7,442 results
Traveller rating
5,564
1,125
386
195
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,564
1,125
386
195
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night tour free water sunset tour hour ticket sharjah tour red route three routes big bus staff bus driver hop on hop different routes atlantis aquarium great tour wafi mall desert sunset dhow cruise explore dubai
Filter
Updating list...
636 - 641 of 7,442 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I & my wife bought 3 days package - the City Pass - to explore Dubai. It was a great experience to go around and explore Dubai.
Staff at site support, as well as drivers are all very friendly and helpful - they comes from many nationalities, many of them come from Philippine!
I have great experience with the Sunset Tour and the Royal Desert Dinner in Al Sahra on April 28 evening. The driver - Mr. Ramesh is so nice & friendly!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank nguyenlebac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBusToursUAE, Guest Relations Manager at Big Bus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us on board Big Bus Tours.

We have forwarded your kind comments to our Customer Service team. At Big Bus Tours, we thrive to offer an excellent Customer Service and nothing makes us happier than when our customers are happy!

We look forward to welcoming you again soon on board Big Bus Tours,

Kind regards
BIG BUS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Our tour in dubai was amazing and thé driver that drive us from dubai To abu dhabi was good and a wondrrful person friendly Raju. Thanks big bus tour.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Bahidj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBusToursUAE, Guest Relations Manager at Big Bus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us on board Big Bus Tours.

We have forwarded your kind comments to our Customer Service team. At Big Bus Tours, we thrive to offer an excellent Customer Service and nothing makes us happier than when our customers are happy!

We look forward to welcoming you again soon on board Big Bus Tours,

Kind regards
BIG BUS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Excellent services by the staff and best way to see site and you can get off and take another bus in different routes

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Rajiv K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBusToursUAE, Guest Relations Manager at Big Bus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us.

We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us and we hope to welcome you again soon on board Big Bus Tours!

Kind regards
BIG BUS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

If you are a person who want to see and observe yourself than this bus is for you. I you buy the ticket for how many days you want and get in get out any station on the route. Easy and be independent

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Olica100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBusToursUAE, Guest Relations Manager at Big Bus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us.

We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us and we hope to welcome you again soon on board Big Bus Tours!

Kind regards
BIG BUS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We took 5 day big bus Dubai tour for my family. I booked online and saved 10%.This was convenient and covered many attractions. All guides were cooperative and provided information. Prakash was good amongst them.
It's confusing to understand what is covered in each package. Only city pass benefits are highlighted. There should be separate leaflet for each package.
Last Bus timing from Dubai mall to MOE should be 7 PM. I had to take metro after red line tour as last bus is at 6.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank sataraddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigBusToursUAE, Guest Relations Manager at Big Bus Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Customer

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are glad you enjoyed your sightseeing experience with us on board Big Bus Tours and have forwarded your kind comments to our Customer Service team.
We have noted your other comments which have been forwarded to our Operations & Fleet management teams. We appreciate you highlighting these points as they help us improve our product and services.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon on board Big Bus Tours,

Kind regards
BIG BUS CUSTOMER SERVICE


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews