We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Pointe
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$203.53
More Info
from US$105.00
More Info
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
47
31
13
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
31
13
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palm jumeirah atlantis hotel asian district famous atlantis monorail station f b water fountain must visit place worth a visit fountain show dubai mall cinema shore stroll visitors dinner tallest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Well because they have fountain now they need a way to recover the cost. So you need to pay 20aed per hour if you are not ready to spend aed100.
If you visiting to see the "guiness tallest fountain" you will disappoint because they don't show it on their every 30minutes show.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank MykGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

We really enjoyed visiting here, so many restaurant with different concepts we were spoiled for choice. Nice view of Atlantis and and an amazing show of the fountains. I prefer this place to JBR. So good visited twice in a week.

Date of experience: January 2021
2  Thank 175mc00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing. Lovely location with amazing view of the Atlantis hotel and fantastic dancing fountains. A row of super restaurants and walk way to enjoy the place.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank specialshilpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

This is a good stopping point for visiting the Palm Jumeirah: Monorail and WC break. There is beach front and great view of the ring of hotels, including the Atlantis.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

Went to the point on Christmas Day with my two boys all excited to see the fountains, first the traffic to get there was horrendous due to the one way system. Once we got there we found the place and waited for the 6.30pm showing, everyone was waiting with phones at the ready. We waited for 15minutes before my husband asked a man working there what was the hold up, he was informed that the fountain shows were cancelled due to the windy weather. There were no announcements made everyone else continued to wait. We then visited a coffee shop, which if the fountains were working I realised all the shops and restaurants would have a good view.

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank Dixie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews