We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Thursday Evening!”
Review of Nara Pan Asian

Nara Pan Asian
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #639 of 12,389 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
Description: Nara Pan Asian is licensed venue offering Asian dishes including our signature Hong Kong styled Dim Sums and wide selection of beverages in a chic surroundings with resident DJs setting the tones through to the early hours. ​​''Our focus is on authentic cuisine combined with superlative service yet at a reasonable price,'' continues Radia. ''Selected dishes from Japan through Vietnam, Our skilled chefs will create some truly stand-out fare for Dubai's adventurous and experimental gourmands. More so design of the venue, complete with lounge seating and large bar, means it will be the perfect place to let your hair down and go from happy hour till last order" The Bar will feature great ingredients coupled with Asian Flavor infusions in our signature cocktails. We also have eclectic themed events, from our Unlimited Sushi & Dim Sum Saturdays, Thursday Evening Brunch, Friday Brunch & Wednesday Ladies Night.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This venue is amazing! Had a brilliant night with my friends, the sushi, dumplings, prawns, Thai curry all great. The waiters are lovely too

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 706georgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl Jèrome Fernandes, General Manager at Nara Pan Asian, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Georgina,

Thank you so much for this amazing review,
We were glad to hear you enjoyed your night with your friends, and also enjoyed the food and service. Our team is delighted to hear your compliments.

We look forward to seeing you again at NARA.

Regards
Darryl Jèrome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

very nice place for spend time with your friends, good vibes and delicious food!
I definitely recommend it

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Sofiia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl Jèrome Fernandes, General Manager at Nara Pan Asian, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Sofia,
Thank you for taking the time to write these lovely review,
We were glad to hear you enjoyed your evening with your friends, I'll share your compliments on food with the chef,
We look forward to seeing you again at Nara.
Regards
Darryl Jèrome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Very nice evening along with happy hour. Staff's are very friendly. Food was very good and also dj was lively

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jibinc2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl Jèrome Fernandes, General Manager at Nara Pan Asian, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Jibin,
Thank you for an amazing review,
We were glad to hear you enjoyed our happy hour and the music, I'll share your compliments on service and food with the team,
We look forward to seeing you again at Nara.
Regards
Darryl Jèrome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Had one of my favorite nights, the ambience, food and the staff was great. Thanks for the exceptional service, special mention to Roshan, Freddy, Jonathan,Gerald, Bea. Keep it up guys.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank nicolemO5529UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl Jèrome Fernandes, General Manager at Nara Pan Asian, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Nicole,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review,
We were delighted to know you enjoyed the ambience of NARA, The team is glad to hear of the compliments you shared on food and service.
We would love to see you again soon at Nara.
Regards
Darryl Jèrome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

Just wanted to come on here and say how amazing Nara is. Came with a group of 4 girls for the Friday night brunch and was amazed at the service and atmosphere. Lots of good food choice too! Thank you to the amazing staff and manager who was there to make sure our experience was an enjoyable one. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a lively brunch with great food, music and people :)

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Rea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand R, Owner at Nara Pan Asian, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Hi Rea W. Thank you for taking the time to write these extremely kind and encouraging words. The whole TeamNara was elated upon reading your feedback.

WE look forward to serving you again at Nara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nara Pan Asian also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Nara Pan Asian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.