We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oscar Knight Tours
from US$56.42
More Info
from US$45.60
More Info
from US$26.93
More Info
from US$44.51
More Info
Reviews (4,005)
Filter reviews
4,005 results
Traveller rating
3,872
120
9
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,872
120
9
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand boarding camel ride dune bashing desert safari our tour guide camel caravan oscar night red dunes quad biking great tour bbq dinner morning tour abu dhabi great morning great driver amazing experience arabic coffee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 4,005 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Shukraan ya Iqbal for the nice ride today! You're a skilled driver and photographer!! Had a lot of fun

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 149amb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice experience with Iqbal,

Safari was excellent, he droves you all around the dunes, where you can also try sand boarding.

Iqbal will also take you really good pictures !

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 715romainr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I literally had an amazing time on this tour. Our guide Nasir was the absolute best and honestly was a major part of how great our experience was. I had the sweetest camel, Jojo, who I miss already. Everything was well thought out from the dinner, to the entertainment, to the tea and snacks right in the middle of the desert. I definitely recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank DLeniece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing, entertaining, exciting, excellent staff, very safe and by far the greatest excursions experience around... amazing views... tour guide very helpful, informative, and entertaining. Definitely recommend tour guide NASER he was the best. We are so grateful for a amazing day

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank Dasoto23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

my guide today was Rashid! very friendly & professional guide. he came to pick me up, we had a foggy morning so had to wait till it was a clear view, very informative & funny person!
it was my first time in the desert with all the activities. Dashing through the red dunes, sandboarding, camel ride and photo with falcon and a nice break at the camp! Arabic sweets are addictive! definitely worth experiencing adventure! I had an amazing time :) thank you

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank xjaquex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews