We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dazzled in Dubai !!!”
The private amazing terrace pool. unic in jbr beach walk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private amazing terrace pool. unic in jbr beach walk
View from the terrace AMAZING TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The private amazing terrace pool. unic in jbr beach walk
View from the terrace
AMAZING TERRACE
Floor map
Sunset from terrace
View
View from terrace
View from terrace
View
Amazing view by night
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Where we are
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Bedroom details
Master bedroom
Terrace view
View of the palm
Amazing terrace
Terrace
Terrace with private pool
Outdoor Shower
Large terrace
Terrace
Terrace and private pool
terrace
master bedroom
Private pool
Amazing terrace
Private pool by night
Private pool by night
Enjoy the pool
Terrace2 view
Relaxing time in terrace
Sunset on terrace
Terrace
House painted by AIRLITE high technologic paint, is ecologic paint
Amazin view
Sunset
View from terrace
View
View by night
Sunset view
Living room
Lounge room
Large lounge room
Family room
Family room
Family room
Changing room
Family room
Kitchen
Large kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Changing room
Bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master room with two king bed
Family room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
iancpaton
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Dazzled in Dubai !!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stunning apartment in a fantastic location.
Plenty of space, beautifully furnished & spotlessly clean.
Mrs Hla made our stay most enjoyable.
We will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
Hello Jan. Thanks a lot for the time spent for help our next guest.
Greetings
Alessandro Londero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikita S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Penthouse in JBR!”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very clean and location is good, close to jbr beach, shops, and marina mall. Its in the center of jbr.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Thanks a lot my friend, you are tring all my apartment, but only the best ones, and this is really the number one!!!!
I will go there on next sunday .
Hope see you soon
Greetings
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel P
Jersey city
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect place for your family and friends to relax”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Alex was great host. The property was exactly as we expected, and was just what we needed. The pool was fantastic, clean and well maintained we enjoyed so much. Gourgeous view from the terrace!! Beds were very comfortable and AC works good. The location is great for seeing Dubai

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thanks a lot my greet friend
Hope you see you next year. Greetings
Alessandro Londero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mallory S
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The ultimate vacation location”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We've just returned from a fantastic family vacation in Alessandro's Dubai home. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Firstly, we're very happy that we booked the housekeeper services. Mrs. La was fantastic, always making sure we had a great breakfast and the house was always in perfect, spotless condition. It truly felt like we were staying at a hotel. The view from the terrace is more incredible than the pictures. You have a perfect view of JBR and the marina. We loved having our meals outside and being able to enjoy the pool. The bedrooms are located away from the living and outdoor space so our children slept perfectly while we enjoyed everything this property had to offer. We can't say enough great things about this place. We're about the book again for next year! Thank you Alessandro and Mrs. La!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Thanks a lot Mallory!!!
I know you already booked for the next year, i'm happy to see you agani!!!
Greetings to your amazing twins as well!!!
Alessandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DatinRozi...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location was ideal”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The place is as per the photo which is cleaned and the view from the balcony was gorgeous. The best thing about this place is the location of the penthouse, every thing you need is within walking distance, the beach, shopping, cafes and restaurants or even movie theatre. Even then Dubai Marina is just 10min walk and from the balcony you can see people doing flying fox across the marina.

We are family of 6: 3 teenage girls and 1 boy were so happy to rent this place, every one has their own space throughout out 10 days stay in Dubai. We wish it could be longer!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thanks a lot, but you damaged our ranking, we had every time got 5 stars, you gave us 4 but seems you had a nice stay, I think you mistake to send the review ranking, but is fine. that is a pity...
Thanks anyway....
Greetings
Alessandro Londero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing