We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect evening”

Grapeskin Grape Bar and Kitchen
Reserve a table
Ranked #29 of 12,858 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Al Satwa
Description: In the mood for some fun and chilled drinks in a lively yet relaxed setting? Well you have come to the right place. Grapeskin is a fun and trendy neighbourhood grape bar and kitchen where an inviting laid back approach invites guests to choose from cool food sharing platters paired with eclectic grape and beverages to suit their mood. A bright open space with industrial furnishings, Grapeskin is a new social hangout, nestled within the courtyard at La Ville Hotel & Suites CITY WALK Dubai, perfect for relaxing after work or catching up with friends. With great music and good prices, sample some of the world’s finest grape and allow our knowledgeable team to take you on a journey through the vineyards without ever having to leave Dubai!
Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile

Perfect evening, the food was amazing and clearly influenced on French and Italian cuisine, which we love having spent so much of our time there.

If you are looking for somewhere with an exciting menu delivered to the highest standards and a great ambience of cool music with a relaxed vibe this is your place.

I cannot fault my evening here and I am hard to please.

Look forward to coming back

Thanks to our server Chinmay who was very professional and was more than happy to accommodate all our requirements

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 920edwardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile

Fabulous food, wine and service. Amazing addition of the chilled live music. Will definitely return and recommend. Thank you.
P.S. favourite dishes: octopus, Korean fried chicken & tartiflette. Get there before 8 for happy hour!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank hannahcoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2021 via mobile

Chinmay was extremely informative when it came to the wine and cheese pairings, we had a wonderful time here! Will definitely revisit.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank huriyay2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

The service was great, the food is really tasty and Chinmay was very friendly and attentive. The outside area is lovely.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank katiac463
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

It was great! Chinmay was very nice nice and attentive. He explained everything so well and and was a very good host! Definitely recommend!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Reemaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Grapeskin Grape Bar and Kitchen also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Grapeskin Grape Bar and Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.