We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great quality and value for money”
Review of Circle Cafe

Circle Cafe
Ranked #1,674 of 12,632 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Mirdif
Description: Circle Café is best described in three words; simple, fresh and delicious. Focused on healthy eating, we have it all - bagel filled breakfasts, tantalising lunches & diverse dinners. Our sweet and savoury selection has something for every taste. Relax with a cappuccino and a newspaper in the morning, pop in for a pot of tea in the afternoon, you're always welcome. It's stylish yet still casual, with a laid back atmosphere that makes you feel instantly at home.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Great ambiance, staff are amazing and food good quality
I like the small portions served, you can eat many dishes without getting full or throwing food, responsible decisions

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 699nahit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent food, excellent service and excellent music.
Special thanks to Vivien who has always been very hospitable and nice.
Very recommended place.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

We love the brunch in this place, it is great value for money. Food selection is great. Special mention for the service staff, Vivian from Nigeria. She remembers her customers and she is great in her interactions, extremely friendly, makes valuable recommendations and is attentive. We love seeing her when we frequent the place.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank mariel0w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019

We arrived for our lunch break. We ordered and after waiting 45 minutes for our meal, it arrived separately with each order arriving wrong- sweet potato fries instead of normal fries, when we asked to change to regular fries the server rolled her eyes. She then kept giggling and laughing at us whenever we brought up one of the several issues with the meals- my friend who had ordered a cheese toasted sandwich with regular fries got a bagel and sweet potato fries. When it came and was entirely wrong and we asked her to change it she began roaring laughing as if it was comical. It’s extremely hard to ever contemplate coming back to any circle cafe after this shocking service. Extremely disappointing and upsetting if I’m being honest, it’s just rude and disrespectful. As paying customers trying to give some business it is so unfair to have somebody laughing in your face. The staff have blatant disregard for any form of customer support.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Jflemxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

From the attentive staff to the vibes and food , they never miss to impress you in every way. I feel home when I come to Circle Cafe, best caramelized onion and goat cheese omelet , pancakes are to die for , basically anything you’d order .. love you guys !!

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank SeragSoliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circle Cafe also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Circle Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.