We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
Review of Breeze Beach Grill

Breeze Beach Grill
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #321 of 12,635 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Originally Breeze was just a beach shack serving the freshest seafood and tastiest cocktails to regulars from near and far. As we evolved, we expanded and incorporated more elements into what we offer here at Breeze. We have our original beach shack which we utilise as a Raw Bar and ice cream counter, our Deli Counter producing made to order sandwiches and paninis, and our Grill and Sauce kitchen section with daily specials on our rotisserie. We aim to be a casual dining experience and the majority of our menu is designed for sharing so will be served as and when it is prepared. The more substantial dishes can be served together if requested. The serving staff will be more than happy to explain and assist with whatever you require!
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Ren was unreal, his service was second to none and smashed it. He’s the man!! Can’t recommend him and breeze enough

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank jordanrB7809EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (706)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 706 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing place with great food , must try their steak and seafood so yummy and excellent service standards from Arun. High recommended definitely we will be back soon!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 137mohdamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

The place was really  amazing ...beautiful view . I will definitely come back and  recommend my other friends as well .excellent service .specially "Arun' .. thank your for Great service .He was very attentive and friendly .

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 454nuwanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Food is delicious and service is excellent they have plenty seafood options and the atmosphere really great. Thanks to Arun and Joan for took care us. Keep do the great work we will be there soon again!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank davidalexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

My friends and I went here after brunch for a few drinks and shisha. Staff were not friendly, dhisha was not the right flavour and went harsh in 15minutes (they refused to replace it) and the drink were poorly made in short glasses.

Not a great clientele either which is a shame as the location is good.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank alansco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Fourie, General Manager at Breeze Beach Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear Alansco,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Breeze Beach Grill. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations on your recent visit with us. I would like to hear a bit more about your experience, please do contact me on 055 388 2630

Best regards,
Ryan Fourie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Beach Grill also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Breeze Beach Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.