We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Accommodating, family friendly and stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FarAway60...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Accommodating, family friendly and stunning”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly the communication between myself and Elan was very punctual, especially via what’s app. Elan was very accommodating to our families needs and the apartment itself was stunning, spacious and very clean. The cleaners came in every other day and changed bedding and clean towels. The swimming pool was been refurbed however, we was allowed to access the next door pool which was excellent.
The location of the apartment was perfect. JBR in my opinion is by far the best place to be when you have children, I would not stay anywhere else. The views from the apartment was beautiful onlooking the beach and the local amenities was excellent. The beach was within a 2 minute walking distance if that, there was a variety of restaurants to choose from at affordable prices, taxis and shuttle buses was on hand, plenty of market stalls and shops to visit.
Further out our best trip was the desert safari, we booked with Arabian safari, this was incredibly good value for money with quadding, sand duning, camel riding, food and entertainment, along with private taxis to and from the desert. We also hired a private yacht for an afternoon which was incredible and also ventured on the dhow cruise. The buffet was delicious, the buttered chicken was by far the best curry I have ever tasted, and the entertainment was superb. We visited the burj khalifer and went on a lakeside boat ride to view the waterfall display, this is a must. The private and enchanting atmosphere this display demonstrates is breath taking, a much more personal and relaxed experience of the waterfall display. We hope to return to Dubai soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zas2018
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location. Great host. Host was communicating in a timely fashion. Had a great time. Would recommend this place anytime. Lots of amenities in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kroulak
Brno, Czech Republic
Level 6 Contributor
619 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 219 helpful votes
“Great view”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really spacious flat with great view to JBR beach,close to all importsnt pounts,shops,restaursnts. Very friendly and hrlpfull owner,high recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFan...
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional, Outstanding service, apartment and views 5*!!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I normally don’t write reviews but thought this time I’d make an exception due to the wonderful visit I have had and service from Elan who was always available on the dot and sorted any problems without any qualms! What a person. Apart from Elan the apartment is beautiful a huge lounge area, 3 bathrooms 5 huge bedrooms it accommodates more with foldable beds but is big enough for 10+ people (we had 8). More over the kitchen is a great size and the views from the apartment are exceptional even better so is that straight outside the apartment in near proximity is everything restaurants, shops, supermarket you name it this place has everything and it’s very easy to get uber or taxis. Overall I would definitely stay here again or through Elan due to the service received and the area!

Thanks once again Elan, don’t be afraid to wait and just book!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
you are also exceptional guests

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager70...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome and Exquisite !!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

beautiful, lovely, elegant, graceful; magnificent, superb, superlative, excellent, wonderful penthouse
Sami and team are very helpful and accommodating.. He met us on arrival and responds to our needs immediately..He is a dedicated and trustworthy person. will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
I love meeting you and hosting you, will definitely be happy to meet you again, thank you for the sweet comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing