We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Autograph
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Expedia.comUS$161
PricelineUS$160
Hotels.comUS$161
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,342)
Filter reviews
1,342 results
Traveller rating
853
275
109
43
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
853
275
109
43
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lego land outlet village polynesian theme legoland water park themed hotel buggy service kids pool kids club nice resort pool restaurant main building pool view family suite half board special thanks life guards breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,342 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

All the Staffs were very friendly and gave a good service. Special mention to Akash, keep up the good work brother.
The food was also good. And rooms were clean. The ambiance of the hotel is very relaxing.

Thank you to all..

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 85haven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapita Hotel, Owner at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021


Aloha 85haven,

Thank you for the generous review of Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels!

Centrally located within the theme parks, we offer Polynesian-themed accommodations for all types of travelers. We are delighted you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer, from our facilities, including our attentive service.

We are looking forward to providing you with another great experience!

Kind regards,
Naleem Ariff
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Resort is amazing and Nice people around .very clean and tidy hotel .I really liked the hotel and service from the hotel staff.
Specially Akash he's service was excellent
Food quality is good and nice tasty food .value for money
Definitely ill visit again with my family and friends

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jasm0n24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapita Hotel, Owner at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021


Aloha Jasm0n24,

We are pleased to learn that you had a great stay and we are most grateful for you sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed all that our Polynesian themed hotel had to offer. We appreciate your kind words and we'll be sure to pass this along to our team. See you next time!

Mahalo,
Naleem Ariff
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Wonderful place to spend time with your near n dear ones. Calm n quiet place away from hustle n bustle of city. Staff is very courteous and will make you very comfortable. Breakfast here was so so delicious with lots of options to have. In addition it has amusement parks which will keep you entertained for whole day. A must visit place

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rahulsL4152YK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapita Hotel, Owner at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021


Aloha rahulsL4152YK,

Thank you for the generous review of Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels!

Centrally located within the theme parks, we offer Polynesian-themed accommodations for all types of travelers. We are delighted you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer, from our facilities and an ideal location to the parks.

We are looking forward to providing you with another great experience!

Kind regards,
Naleem Ariff
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

The hotel is so beautiful, i have really enjoyed it with the family, good service, we have also enjoyed the food, best service was provided by shashi and mohamed jameel, will surely recommend our relatives and friends to visit the hotel,thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank L4648MRirenec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapita Hotel, Owner at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021


Aloha L4648MRirenec,


We are pleased to learn that you had a great stay and we are most grateful for you sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed all that our Polynesian-themed hotel had to offer. We appreciate your kind words and we'll be sure to pass this along to our team.

See you next time!

Best regards,
Naleem Ariff
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Great breakfast, very happy. Thank you all for such a a great vacation. Special thanks to Mohammed. It was always happy and smiling. The park was very nice and kids are super happy. I will ask all my friends to come to this beautiful resort.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elepha73773732883838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapita Hotel, Owner at Lapita, Dubai Parks and Resorts, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021


Aloha Elepha73773732883838,

Thank you for posting your review following your stay at Lapita, Dubai Parks, and Resorts, Autograph Collection Hotels.

It is truly wonderful to read that you had such a memorable experience with us and I am delighted to know that you enjoyed the many positive elements of your stay; from the level of service by the team to the proximity to the parks.

Your review has been shared with our teams and we thanked them on your behalf for the memorable impression they were able to provide.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again in the near future.

Best regards,
Naleem Ariff
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews