We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great team and good support looking after a large group of boys.

Made arrangements to have a party of Scouts attend and the team were very helpful and willing to... read more

Reviewed 16 July 2018
metrotaff
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Great day off

This place is so much fun. The escape rooms are a great way to enjoy yourself with your friends... read more

Reviewed 10 July 2018
173krisztas
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from US$113.00
More Info
from US$163.50
More Info
from US$328.50
More Info
from US$53.00
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
39
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
8
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room an awesome experience art studio mind game puzzles excitement play paintings adventure
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

As my new passion of escape room is growing, been searching dxb , i stumbled upon hungarian games , 4 rooms to tickle your mind and senses, the scary one, the treasure one, crime scene and my personal favorite was the twisted mind game of studio 113 , and guess what you can compete !! Highly recommended for couples , and will be a great birthday gift

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank shathas2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HungarianGames, Public Relations Manager at Hungarian Games, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear, Thank you for your review and for choosing Hungarian Games. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again in Hungarian Games.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

A 60 mins escape room. In order to escape you need team work and look for clues, and solve the riddles. It was indeed a great challenge and a really amazing mind game! thou we didn't manage to get out because of the "morse code" but still we enjoy a lot. Thumps up! staff are also friendly, and the ambiance is so amazing . We will be back for sure and try another rooms

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Nethski06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HungarianGames, Guest Relations Manager at Hungarian Games, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

We are glad you had fun, we have new challenges waiting for you the next time you come around!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Free in 52 minutes with two smart friends helping on my team. Fun fun fun! Will go back to try the other rooms soon!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Etelka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HungarianGames, Guest Relations Manager at Hungarian Games, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

That's a great achievement, we are glad you had great fun and we know you will do even better the next time you visit us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I found the place keep Calm and joyful, most of my friend never heard about Escape room games, but when we start it change our all thinking process and an hours was like 15 minute for us.
But finally we manage to escape from the room and also escape from our worries . lovely experience full satisfaction.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank shahzaibfsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HungarianGames, Guest Relations Manager at Hungarian Games, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

We are very happy to hear that, we thank you for starting your escape room experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Beautiful location and funny games. Easy to find whit google maps and qualified stuff helping to have much more fun possible

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Daniela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HungarianGames, Guest Relations Manager at Hungarian Games, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank your for visiting us we are glad you enjoyed our activities!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews