We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$559
US$521
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$238
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$559
US$467
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$168
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$727
US$667
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$660
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
320
102
28
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
102
28
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportwould highly recommend this hotelmodern roomsbusiness tripgreat hoteljeddah airportreception teamwell equipped gymspecial thanksvery pleasant staythe hotel staffeasy accessmadinah roadbreakfast buffetfree wifiexcellent locationbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile


It was a quick trip but you still feel it.
From welcome to checkout!! Great staff... with a continuous smile on their faces.

It will definitely be my preferred hotel every time will have a business trip in Jeddah

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Mr. Jean,

We appreciate the time taken to submit your review of your experience with us. We are pleased to read that you had a memorable stay and that you were very happy with the service provided by our amazing staff and their attentiveness. Moreover, we are glad that you preferred our hotel to be your home in Jeddah.

We are lucky to have guests like you staying in our hotel and we look forward to welcoming again soon.

Warmest regards,

Majed Al Mubarak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It is the best service from the reception staff I have ever seen.they are really friendly. I have experienced some issues during my stay but MR Talat Abdullah who is one of the most supportive employees has solved them easily, quickly and professionally. I like this hotel too much and I will come again and again.
Excellent location close to the airport.The room was much quiet, comfortable and all furniture in the room are modern.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahmoud E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Mr. Mahmoud,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback following your recent stay with us.

We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Gateway and appreciated the room, facilities, amenities, location and the services from our team members especially Talat he is the most welcomer in our hotel.

We truly appreciate your feedback, as it is comments from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back on another visit to Jeddah.

Sincerely,

Majed Al Mubarak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a cut above the norm. Excellent staff, great location for city and airport and close to a really good restaurant if you want to eat out. They have a pool and cafe on the roof and decent gym

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Mr. David,

We are thankful for taking your extra the time to write your valuable review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Gateway Jeddah.

It's pleasing to know you have had an excellent stay and indeed, the hotel pride for our location with nearby King Abdulaziz Airport as well as the nice Spa and restaurants on our property.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future.



Sincerely yours,

Majed Al Mubarak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed only one night but a good hotel. I liked the service and the friendliness of the staff. I was moved into the new building behind the main hotel but the facilities were up to Holiday Inn standard. WWE crew and staff were staying in this hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Lakshan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Lakshan2017,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Ayman Abdelati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

One of the best services seen in Jeddah , prime location close to airport , best staff treatment , rich breakfast menus , and clean rooms

Location is prime as you can access lots of places in north jeddah

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Amjad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Jed... G, Manager at Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Valude Guest,

Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Jeddah Gateway!

Thank you for complementing our hotel facilities and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We always endeavor to ensure that all our guest's stays are comfortable and memorable.

Hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again.

Kind Regards,

Majed Al Mubarak
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews