We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee shop”

Gloria Jean's Coffees SMCHS
Ranked #7 of 21 Coffee & Tea in Karachi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

I've been visiting Glorias dolmen mall branch in Clifton. For coffee and quick snacks. But this branch needs attention. Cleanliness and smell wasn't upto the mark. It smelled too much of cigarettes rather than coffee.

The seating could also have been better

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank murtaxa_shahid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Its always nice to have a good coffee & smoothie place nearby .. Thank you Gloria Jeans for making my day!

Date of visit: May 2017
3  Thank muneebiqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I visit thrice in the month and found good also snacks are good quality sitting is good but little noises in the smoking side

Date of visit: February 2017
1  Thank Shah Faisal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

good ambeince very few customers at 1030 am average service newspapers available to enjoy with breakfast thai soup was so so aussies omelette was good mint chocolate bomb was very good

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank drkbhambha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Having enjoyed Gloria Jean's coffee at Dolmen Mall, couldn't resist upon seeing Gloria sign at Sindhi Muslim. It turned out to be same old same old; were busy shopping, got tired, landed in Gloria Jean's, ending up smacking upon each sip. Again a very cozy & serene nest. I'm kinda got hooked to it now. Valet parking privilege just makes the stop-over easy; peaceful oasis in the middle of crazy traffic streets.

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank SabirSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Gloria Jean's Coffees SMCHS also viewed

Karachi, Sindh Province
Karachi, Sindh Province
 
Karachi, Sindh Province
 

Been to Gloria Jean's Coffees SMCHS? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.