We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Plovdiv”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beatiful ! :-)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Beatiful ! :-)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Plovdiv, Plovdiv Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
mbladen
Akbuk, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Plovdiv”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent a great week exploring Plovdiv and it's ancient history the apartment that we stayed in was great and had lots of convenient shops restaurants and parks nearby.

We could get a taxi into town for less than 3 Euro but most days we walked over the river which took about 15 minutes.

The apartment was newly renovated in an old apartment block and had most necessities, for extended stays I would like to see a microwave and in the heat of the summer some fans would be useful.

The owner was very helpful and always available to help I would definitely use this apartment again and have no issues recommending it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your stay.
I hope that you return in Plovdiv.
Next month I will buy the microwave and others fans.
Have a nice day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suibaku
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia
2 reviews
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The place is really nice - it's brand new, stylish, nothing excessive yet you have everything you wished to have, and if you want something extra like extra linen or LAPTOP for instance, it's there in the apartment, you can use it but you will have to pay for it separately.
The location is good too - it's 200 m from Billa, and it's 20 min walk to the center (STRAIGHT DOWN, really easy which I appreaciate a lot)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Dear Alexandra,
thank you very much for review.
Best regard you and Iulia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acasatuab...
Termoli, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent for 4 persons”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is near center and near to good restaurant turkish.
More silent but not is laudry machine :-(

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you very much.
Greetings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
bariu
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Caro Francesco
Ti ringrazio per la recensione e spero di poterti rivedere presto qui.
Cordiali saluti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing