We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Travel through the Balkans”

Review of Sinan HAN Motel

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Mostar, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mitja T
Miklavz
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Travel through the Balkans”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

An excellent private pension, nicely decorated rooms, hospitality more than expected, unexpected friendly welcome reception on arrival, The served food is more than excellent, breakfast also according to your wishes, on top there is a terrace with a beautiful view of the old bridge and Mostar, etc...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Dear Mr.Mitja,
Thanks for the nice review.
We were pleased to welcome you to Sinan Han.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again.
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krivaja19...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location with amazing views! Odlicna lokacija sa predicnom panoramom!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

An excellent location, 150-200 meters (200 yards) walking distance from the Old Bridge. Owners are more then great - very generous! They provided complimentary domestic drinks at the terrace overlooking the city - they made the stay very pleasant! Clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms.
Option with breakfast was more than great - they ask you for your preference (we were the party of four, with vegan and vegetarian aboard) and make it to order!!!! All of the above for a really affordable price - will never stay anywhere else!

Odlicna lokacija, 150-200 metara od starog mosta. Vlasnici su divni ljudi - veoma gostoljubivi i psremni da ucine sve da vam uljepsaju boravak. Cisti i prostrani sobe i kupatila.
Opcija sa doruckom je odlicna - dorucak je obilan i pravi se po vasoj zelji. Sve to po veoma povoljnoj cijeni!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Dear Guest ,
Thanks for the excellent review.
We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again.
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANDRINE8...
Pignans, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
We are very glad that you liked our motel and staff.
We would be honored to welcome you again.
Thank you very much on this great review.
Sincerely,
Sinan HAN Motel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing