We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Montenegro Submarine
from US$32.68
More Info
from US$233.66
More Info
from US$21.78
More Info
from US$371.73
More Info
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
390
27
15
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
390
27
15
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue cave boka bay boat trip explained everything amazing experience captain lady boats perast bases montenegro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Everything was great! The guide explain us everything, was really patient and a good driver of a boat. The places we visited were amazing ❤️
Thank you for the great service and the great experience.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ValValVal3913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilija P, Owner at Montenegro Submarine, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021

Dear, so glad to hear you enjoyed it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We had an amazing Cruise with Captain Stefan. He Was pro,helpful and keep all with care!
He makes sweet memories for us!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Krisztianbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilija P, Owner at Montenegro Submarine, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear,
Thanks for sharing and being part of our crew :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

This tour was the highlight of my trip to Kotor! Not the best swimmer but they provided life vest and I was able to enjoy the fresh ocean water at the blue cave. The views are breathtaking and the people very friendly. Definitely recommend!!

Thank maria_chantal_pv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilija P, Owner at Montenegro Submarine, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear Maria,
A comment such as this gives us motivation to keep going with our work :)
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Amazing experience for such a low price. You get to see so much of Kotor what you wouldn’t see at just the beach. Very nice guid who speaks English very well. Also swimming in a cave with many others was lovely. 10/10

Thank Elliekrnrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilija P, Owner at Montenegro Submarine, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear,

It is always a pleasure to hear our guests enjoyed the tour :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Great, skiper was great, kind, and funny. Everthing was as agrred, decent price, good 3h tour. Beautifull sights

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank DejanV47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilija P, Owner at Montenegro Submarine, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear Dejan,

thank you for being part of our tour and for sharing the experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews