We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$96
View deal
Destinia.comUS$101
getaroom.comUS$136
Agoda.comUS$97
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
256
221
83
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
221
83
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sparkling wine large resort breakfast and dinner restaurants and bars evening entertainment minute drive family vacation conference ivan complex sea beaches kuna wellness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021

4-star Amadria Park Ivan in Šibenik had a special offer lined up for International Women's Day during the period 05-07.3.2021.
For a very reasonable price, it was all very well organized.
Beautiful accommodation in the hotel that included half board, wellness and evening entertainment.
Also, we had a nice trip to the National park Krka.
Great rooms, beautiful and very clean. The food is excellent and the staff is extremely kind and professional.
The place is really great, both for pleasure stay and for business purposes.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mojca_TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedran Kopačević, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Ivan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear Mojca_TB,
Thank You for choosing Amadria Park Ivan to celebrate International Women's Day. We would like to thank You for this remarkable review, too.
It's such a push forward and a huge motivation for the whole of our Team.
We pride ourselves that You recognize food quality and room cleanliness, and it's always a pleasure to hear You have been amazed by our staff.
We would be more than happy to have a chance to host you once again!
Best regard,
Vedran Kopačević
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

This is one hotel in a resort which is nicely situated outside Šibenik, with it's private beaches and a lot of attractions, specially for children. Staff is very professional, expirienced and polite, warm in contact and willing to help. Hotel is very nicely renovated, but it is also pitty because rooms are very small. Bathroom is small, but clean. Most rooms in that part do not have terrace or balcony, so - for business purposes hotel is superb for family vacation - choose another one in this resort.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank dpocanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedran Kopačević, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Ivan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear dpocanic,
Warm greetings from Amadria Park Ivan and thank you for sharing your experience with us and with our Trip Advisor readers!
It's great to know that your stay was overall very enjoyable and that you especially liked our convenient location and many of our facilities.
Our team is always happy to go extra mile and thank you for recognizing and appreciating their efforts.
We regret, however, to hear that the room was below your expectations. We do have different types of rooms and we would have been happy to offer you one better suited to your needs.
We would be delighted to have the chance of welcoming you back again!
Best regards
Vedran Kopačević
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Was there for two nights. Must say first thing that comes to my mind regarding this hotel is food. OMG! Everything was TOP! The room itself was ok, maybe a little bit too little but ok. Hotel has a big terrace so you can enjoy some fresh air and the sea/beach I s a couple of meters away. Since we were there for a conference in April (and the conference area is connected to the hotel, really nice) I believe it is also lovely to be there for the summer, especially with kids since there is a lot of things to do in the area of the resort. Staff was really positive and helpful, with beautiful city of Šibenik just a short car drive away.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank iamuzelac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedran K, Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Ivan, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Dear iamuzelac,
It was truly a pleasure to read your glowing review about Amadria Park Ivan!
We appreciate your feedback and are thankful for all the positive comments you put into it.
Delighting our guests is our top mission and it's great to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel, our food selection and the service of our engaged team.
We are awaiting your next visit to surprise you even more!
Sincerely
Vedran Kopačević
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

The hotel is not cheap, but worth its price. It especially offers excellent food both for breakfast and dinner. Some rooms could have better views, but they are all kept in great clearness. On top of that the reception guys are very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bartosz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedran K, Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Ivan, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2019

Dear Bartosz W,
Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing this five-star review!
We are thrilled to hear about your experience in Amadria Park Ivan and we really appreciate your compliments to our wonderful location, our carefully selected food offerings and most of all the kindness of our staff.
We do have different room types and it will be our pleasure to find you one better suited to your requirements on your next visit.
Can't wait to welcome you again!
Sincerely
Vedran Kopačević
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

We booked this hotel as a family of four for the October half term week. What an excellent hotel and complex the Amadria Hotel Ivan is. The welcome we received from the reception team was first class, only bettered by the room. We were booked into a two bedroom suite located on the 3rd floor, overlooking the main pool and the sea. Wow, what a view and the rooms facilities really were first class. The hotel itself really meets the 4* standard and indeed in my opinion actually succeeds it. Breakfast is a buffet option, with so much choice you really can’t go wrong, omelettes for all tastes, smoked salmon and even sparkling wine if that takes your fancy. The Well-being Spa is a must, 6 indoor pools for those days when it’s a little overcast. The hotel itself is located around a 10 minute drive from Sibenik, and we booked a taxi for 4 people each evening at 80 kuna (around €10). Sibenik itself is really beautiful with winding streets leading to many hidden bars and restaurants. The beaches at the Hotel are shale man made beeches but we were fine, the water is crystal clear and there are numerous fish to see, so make sure to bring your snorkel set. All in all an excellent hotel, with excellent staff, in a beautiful setting, we will be back. Many thanks

Room tip: Suite on the 3rd floor, room 345
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vedran K, Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Ivan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Dear Andy P,
Wow, what a fabulous review!
Your comments definitely made our day brighter here and thank you for taking the time to post them.
It is so rewarding to know that you had an outstanding stay in our hotel and that you also enjoyed strolling through the streets of charming Šibenik.
A beautiful natural setting coupled with delicious food and excellent facilities – all of this is Amadria Park Ivan - but what makes it truly special is our dedicated team.
They work tirelessly to provide the top service, and thank you so much for recognizing their heartfelt hospitality.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back soon. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly for your next visit so we can make sure you feel at home again.
Best regards
Vedran Kopačević
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Ivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews