We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/21
Agoda.com
US$90
View deal
PricelineUS$131
Hotels.comUS$135
eDreamsUS$135
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
52
16
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
16
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room great location old town stayed here for nights perfect stay comfortable beds spa sea bath pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2019

This is a return visit having stayed here in. June we were so impressed we wanted to return.From the minute you enter you receive a warm welcome from Peter and the other lovely ladies on reception Rooms are modern and extremely comfortable with large bed spacious wardrobe space a.d large TV .
a boutique hotel.Breakfast offers hot and cold options a.d all so fresh
A boutique hotel in a sea front location and a few yards from the bars and restaurants.We will be back to experience more of this wonderful croatian hospitality

Room tip: Sea view rooms are worth it watching the boats and cruise ships
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackieven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellevueSibenik1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellevue Superior City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2019

Dear jackieven,
The best thing in our work is when you already know the guest who just entered hotel for check in. Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing Bellevue for your stays. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019

Just returned after a lovely week in this hotel.large comfortable rooms.Superb breakfast.
Brilliant staff.My wife and I wouldn,t hesitate to stay here again.We had a room with city view and it is the same everywhere you go so no problem at all. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellevueSibenik1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellevue Superior City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2019

Dear john p,
Thank you for choosing Bellevue for your stay! We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we will host you again. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

This is such a lovely hotel, we stayed for 3 nights and I can’t fault it. Rooms are spacious and clean, really modern and luxurious. They have a small gym which I used and spa which is really nice. The staff are really helpful and friendly, the offered me so much help and told me the best spots and how to get around. Helena who deals with excursions is brilliant, she ordered us Krka park tickets, she told us the best spots and what to eat and it really went above and beyond. I really appreciated that, nothing was too much trouble for her. Really beautiful hotel, lovely breakfast. No complaints here!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 66jackieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellevueSibenik1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellevue Superior City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Dear Jackie,

We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel! Thank you for your review and for the best rate, it has been a pleasure to host you! We hope your travels will bring you back in Šibenik and to our Hotel again. All the best from all of us, see you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is very impressive and in a great location. The rooms are big and clean. Great bathrrom. However request a room at the front as those at the back have a view of a very run down building!

Breakfast is excellent also.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chriscManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellevueSibenik1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellevue Superior City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing us your comment and for a great rate! Happy to hear you liked the accommodation and our breakfast. Regarding your comment on a room view, and after comments from other guests as well, we decided to change the "city view" words in our descriptions for the several rooms at the back side overlooking the neighbor building. We really do hope that building will be renewed and adapted soon, so we can describe that view as a "beautiful view on a historical building of great importance", which it really was once. Thank you again and hopefully you will be our guest again! Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

Rooms were good, clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. However we were given two single with single divers pushed together when we asked for a double room.
City view was what looked like an old forgotten about building that was falling to pieces
Breakfast was good. Had most of the things one would expect from a breakfast.

We were really disappointed to find that our booking through Booking.com stated that we would pay in Euro based on the exchange rate on the day, but the hotel would only accept Kuna. The receptionist (Maja) stated that it is illegal in Croatia for anywhere to accept Euro as Kuna is the local currency
This really ate into our budget seeing as the hotel is expensive and we hadn’t budgeted for this cost in Kuna

In all honesty, we would stay in a smaller establishment in the future for the same cost. This hotel is not worth the cost.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank markyp1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellevueSibenik1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bellevue Superior City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing our Hotel for your stay! We are sorry to hear you had issues with currency exchange during your stay. We'd like to confirm that payments on spot are to be settled in local currency kuna, based on midpoint exchange rate of the Croatian National Bank on the day, and we're not sure why Booking.com gave opposite information. We'll definitely inquire on that to make sure every information is transparent for all our future guests. Thank you once again and we hope that in future you will be our guest again. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews