We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with great location and view”
other travellers have booked this property
View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
House House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View
House
House
Lounge terrace
Lounge terrace
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Entrance
Entrance
Garden
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Copacabana beach - 5 min from apartment
Water park at Copacabana- 5 min from apartment
Coral beach club - 5 min from apartment
Coral beach club - 5 min from apartment
Uvala bay - 5 min from apartment
Pleasure park - 5 min from apartment
Promenade with bars & restaurants - 5 min from apartment
Tennis court - 5 min from apartment
Old town - 15 min by bus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Islandkri...
Missoula
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with great location and view”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment experience exceeded my expectations. The apartment is brand new and nicely decorated. It is fun and relaxing to sit outside and watch the boats pass by. An exceptional reataurant, Orsan is steps away. Three public beaches are a nice stroll away. The bus into Dubrovnik is simple. Best of all, is the owner, Frano, who went above and beyond to make my stay wonderful, even taking me out on his boat and driving me to the rental car office.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Very nice house and hospitality”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed one week in the house/apartment, two adults and two children. Even though it was Autumn, it was still fairly warm and we could use the terraces and jump in the water just next to the house. Inside everything was nice and modern, kitchen as well as toilets were brand new and well functioning. The view from the windows to the harbour was great also at night. We spent most of the days visiting all the beaches on Lapad. It's some 10 minutes walk to the next beaches and the house is a good starting point. The walking paths start right at the house, so you can avoid car traffic which is really nice with small children. Especially the south/east/coast line on the other side of Lapad (with good restaurants) is nice to visit at sunset this time of year. That should mentioned as the only downside of this place = it is situated toward north and hence with a low sun there are shadow on the terraces during some time of the day. However I guess that's not issue except for late Autumn (or for other people then Danes hungry to exploit the sun full time). All in all a very nice accommodation!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AnnaWS190...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgettable Stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I have just got back from an amazing one week stay in Dubrovnik. We feel incredibly lucky that we chose to stay here because Frano & Anna's apartment was fantastic! We were looking for a place that was close to the Old Town but near beaches as we can to relax, swim and catch the sunshine. If that is what you are looking for, you cannot beat this apartment. Everything is as advertised, you are literally metres away from the water and only 5-10 mins walk away from Copacabana Beach and Coral Beach that have a couple of nice bars and restaurants. The walk to the beaches is along the waterfront and is a really nice walk. The buses go into the Old Town every 10 minutes so it is easily accessible as the bus stop is a short walk from the apartment. Really handy supermarket is 2 mins up the road and provided all our food supplies for the week. The apartment is beautifully finished and it is clear how much consideration has been given to the smallest details especially in the design of the kitchen. Really appreciated having the basics like oil, salt, pepper etc there as well. Loved the terrace area - as it had sun lounges and we ate all our meals here whilst enjoying the amazing view. The owners Frano & Anna, could not have been more hospitable. Nothing was too much trouble and we were welcomed so warmly and treated with such genuine kindness. They even left a mobile phone there so we could contact them if we had any questions. I cannot rave enough about our stay here. A fantastic apartment with incredible views in a brilliant location combined with warm hospitality made our stay unforgettable. Thank you Frano & Anna for an amazing stay - we hope we will be back in Dubrovnik very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the hospitality shown by the owners
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$71
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing