We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house, cozy atmosphere, excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kleinewol...
Split, Croatia
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful house, cozy atmosphere, excellent location and friendly owners”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in April 2014

My family and I had an excellent stay. Owners were so friendly and helpful. The room was luxurious and comfortable with a great bathroom. Beside that, I enjoyed relaxing in a hot tub on the balcony, with the view of the ancient walls of Dubrovnik.
I especially liked the historical component of this beautiful house. The house was built in 1930-ies and I was truly impressed by the romantic story and life of its primary owner Mrs. Paulina Milicevic.
Finally, I would emphasize that villa Paulina, as an amazing combination of old and modern, contains everything you need for an unforgettable vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirela M
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

Villa Paulina is the most beautiful Villa I´ve seen. Historical town and outdoor with the beautiful indoor modern design made this Villa No.1 for me!
All the best to the owners for their kind welcome and attention during my staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaggggg
1 review
“Perfect.”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

I enjoyed staying in Villa Paulina. It was beautiful and relaxing experience. Can't wait to visit You next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MATEA1989
1 review
“Magical place”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in August 2014

The Villa, location, interior and the view are absolutely stunning. Really enjoyed my holliday, and you could say I'm more than satisfied with service and hospitality. Will definitely come again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$428
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing