We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home base for your stay in Dubrovnik”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Second  Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Street
Street
Beach near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Snježana...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful home base for your stay in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Very clean,new apartment with beautiful sea view on Gruž,excellent wi fi connection,air condition and free parking place. Well equipped. Bed was comfortable and the pillows was good.Lovelly personal touch of the owner. Peacefull.Less than 3km (easy walk) distance into the ancient walled city of Dubrovnik. Friendly (but not intrusive),reliable,helpful owner gave us great advice and made our stay outstanding.We would definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything :-)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tripper01...
Philly
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment!”
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are 4 adult travelers who stayed here for 6 nights in May to enjoy Dubrovnik and the surrounding area. The apartment was immaculately clean, modern, and located in a quiet neighborhood on the La Pad peninsula. We did not need air conditioning in May and just opened the big bay windows and let the wonderful breezes right in! We were a 5 minute walk to shops, restaurants and the beach, and also a 5 minute walk to the bus stop which took us into the Old City of Dubrovnik (a short 10 min bus ride). The apartment owner, Diana, and her son Maro were so warm and personable and really made sure we felt at home and had everything we needed. I also really appreciated Diana’s quick responsiveness and friendly email contact when we first discovered this apartment on line. I would highly recommend this apartment as a beautiful home base for your stay in Dubrovnik! I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Clean, modern apartment and personal touch by owners
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewInc...
Newmarket
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Location and Apartment”
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Great apartment with good facilities and location. Owners were very helpful and provided free transport to/from airport. Easy access to Old Town via bus. Very close to beaches and harbour. Would recommend this property as a base for Dubrovnik and exploring further afield

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly and helpful owners. Cleanliness and location of apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra
Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ljubljana
Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing