We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$80
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$74
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,601)
Filter reviews
1,601 results
Traveller rating
381
735
333
99
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
381
735
333
99
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view half board old town pool bar number bus the main hotel plenty of sunbeds bus stop pebble beach spa area restaurants and bars hotel is in a great location lapad peninsula steam room balcony promenade supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,601 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

Brilliant location and amazing views from the room. The staff were welcoming and the hotel was nice.

The hotel was a lot quieter due to coronavirus. No bar/music around pool which was a shame. Indoor pool was out but can’t say we were too fussed as outdoor pool was great.

For some reason, we had 2 single beds put together which was disappointing. There was also another single bed in the room, why not just one double and remove the single? Only 2 of us.

I would recommend but hotel just needs a few tweaks. Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jordancQ3903JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, Marketing at Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2020

Dear guests,

thank you for choosing us among so many others in Dubrovnik. It certainly is a privilege.
Furthermore, two single beds could have been made into a double bed, you just needed to ask. We are so sorry you did not. Next time to know. The third bed was actually a sofa bed, put in there to serve you in a need of an afternoon nap, but can be removed just if asked.
All in all, we are really happy you were satisfied with all the services we provided. That is our main goal. Achieve to have a happy guest like you were with us is huge these days. So many restrictions around us, it is really hard to keep everything going smoothly like usual. But we are doing the best we can and thank you for recognizing that.
Wishing you all the best until next time.
GH Park Dubrovnik management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020

- This is definitely not 4-star hotel. It should have 3-stars. Furniture in rooms was old, the shower should be replaced 5 years ago. The Hotel was just 20% full, so the indoor pool dod not work, also the outside bars near the pool were closed, the selection of food at the dinner was poor. We asked for bigger room and the receptionist told us that all the rooms are same size. Also you could not exchange money at the reception. At the check out we saw that there is 5 euro bill for juice in the gym, but we did not take any juice there. We got the money back.

+ the location is great, close to the amazing beach and Mini Stradun street in Lapad.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, Marketing at Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2020

Dear Guests,

thank you for visiting. We are thanking you also for many kind but individual observations. That always is helpful if constructive and given in a good manner. Moreover, one can be unhappy due to different individual expectations. Depending on whether you look at things as a half-full or half-empty glass. We are aware you were annoyed with some COVID restrictions we needed to follow for both yours and our safety, but still, we did our best to please all your wantings. And regarding juice invoice, once more, our deepest apologies- as we acted promptly due that small mistakes lake wrong room number are,unfortunately, daily part of tourism practices- no matter how hard tourism staff all over the world tries.
Wishing you all the best
GH Park Dubrovnik management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2020 via mobile

I am really very happy with service quality and the special measures taken by the hotel to deal with Corona pandemie. Food is very varied. People im the hotel are very polite, cheerful, and helpful. Myself, my husband and even my baby we had great time here really. I strongly recommend it. A top hotel that exceeded all expectations. We will return to this amazing hotel. Thank you Grand hôtel park Dubrovnik ❤️

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 707karimab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucijana Kristic, Marketing at Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2020

Dear Madam

thank you for these lovely words and for recognizing how much effort we are putting into our service in all fields.
It was indeed a huge pleasure hosting you here with us and will most certainly be an even bigger one to host you here again in a not too distant future.
Please contact us directly next time for special prices.
Until then, take care and best wishes to you and your family

GH Park Dubrovnik management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

The Hotel has a main big building and two Villas : Park and Maria. I stay in one Villas,
the room was nice with a large balcony, with a swimming pool view. The restaurant was self service with drinks on demand.
The beach is near by the hotel, with a beautiful cost.

Room tip: Best views on main building, more higher than you can
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucijana Kristic, Marketing at Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2020

Dear Guest
thank you for visiting.
And thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
Having a happy guest must indicate we are doing a great job.
Always awaiting your return and until then best regards
Lucijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Grand Park was a typical tourist hotel with plenty tour groups. Check in 2pm ! The room was fairly small but had a balcony. The bathroom was small and the shower cubicle strange ! It has a spa and swimming pools. It was within walking distance to the shops, restaurants, buses, and beach area at the rear. The old town can be reached with a No 6 bus to Pile Gate.

Room tip: Sea view rooms would be great
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lydia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucijana Kristic, Marketing at Grand Hotel Park Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2020

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing us. Indeed a pleasure.
Grand Hotel Park is offering many different facilities for different tastes-from individuals up to tour groups.
Everybody will find its peace and its interests.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Tripadvisor readers.
Hoping to be able to host you again.
Best regards

Lucijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews