We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Expedia.comUS$86
PricelineUS$84
Hotels.comUS$86
TravelocityUS$86
FindHotelUS$86
eDreamsUS$80
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
252
402
123
30
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
402
123
30
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus nice hotel old town indoor pool gruz port sea view hotel is situated great pool amazing views room was large harbour adina steps balcony kuna tickets croatia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Place is really good. Not far from the port, where most restaurants are located. Breakfast- good to great, service is great. Rooms are super clean.
Couple of negatives - to move to the port area, where restaurants are located, you have to move to the nhundred meter stairs. Could be a chalange for kids, elderly or disabled.
Good news - hotel restaurant ir pretty much ok.
And please note - distance from Dubrovnik ir something 3 kilometers.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank edmundss2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marko K, Sales at Hotel Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear edmundss2017,

thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Marko K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

Everything. First of all I would like to thank every staff member who were always helpful, always smiling. Special names to mention, Reception staff (Valentine, Vlaho), Bar staff Ivo, Dinnig staff (Zdenko, Mario, Annamarija,)
Well placed. Easy to reach Old town, or ferry port. Excellent view from room or dinning area watching the bay of adriatic sea.
Breakfast & Dinner was exceptional.
Room was super big, with amazing facilities like Gym.
Two pools indoor & outdoor with spa facility.

Room tip: Ask for room with view of the Bay
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudeesh74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marko K, Sales at Hotel Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear Sudeesh,

we are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. On behalf of our colleagues thank you for your kind words.

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Kind regards,

Marko K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for one night before moving on to a better hotel beside the sea. Good hotel for one night stay. 5 minutes taxi from Old town. Was upgraded to an Suite which was nice. Good views. Do not have breakfast here. It is not worth paying for.

Room tip: Avoid breakfast
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Culture47837478727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marko K, Sales at Hotel Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Ruaidhri,

thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation in Dubrovnik. We are sorry that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations, but we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Kind regards,

Marko K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Great views, great pool, amazing food in the buffet, the goulash was made of dreams! Would love it to be of walking distance to the old Town, but you can't have this view if you stay in the old Town. Kind personnel, clean towels every time we wanted a swim in the pool, great room, overall... GREAT HOTEL!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AnnitaPs19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marko K, Sales at Hotel Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Annita,

thank you so much for your kind review. It will be a pleasure to have you as a guest again in our hotel. See you soon!

Stay safe and kind regards,

Marko K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021

Great hotel! The staff (reception, restaurant, housekeeping) were always pleasant and very helpful. We had a great view from our balcony. Although the hotel is not right downtown (2.4 km from the Old Town) the walk is definitely doable as we did it 4 times. To get to Port Gruz it is just a straight walk down 500 or so steps. The food was always fresh and well prepared. The facilities are clean and well maintained. Thanks to the staff for making it such a wonderful stay!!!

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony and a view of the sea.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristianneT10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marko K, Sales at Hotel Adria, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear Christianne,

thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Kind regards,

Marko K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews