We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect spot”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Barcelona

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Juliannem...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect spot”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment is lovely, light and clean with a nice outlook. In the perfect location to explore the Old Town and surrounding areas. Slavica and Leo were so welcoming and helpful. I would go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Dear Julianne,
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. I hope to see you again.
Best regards
Bozo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C
Amsterdam
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Location and Spacious Apartment”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Barcelona in the heart of the old city. Slavica was a wonderful hostess and made sure everything was perfect. She made us feel like family. Wonderful apartment, spacious, clean, perfectly located, and good A/C! We would definitely book here again and we loved our time here. Thanks again Slavica for her welcoming hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
53sherwoo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic week”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of the apartment is ideal, being close to all the restaurants, bars and sights in a quiet corner close to the City Wall. Everything in the apartment was very clean and tidy and the layout is ideal for a couple having a separate bedroom and bathroom with a roomy living area. Everything we needed was there. Bozo picked us up from the airport and Slavica met us at the City gate and showed us to the apartment, poiinting out useful information as wel walked the short distance and was always available should we need to contact her but not intrusive. There is so much tro do just a short walk from the apartment including a never-ending stream of restaurants and bars, the port where you can travel to other islands and towns and the cable. If you take the cable car you can do an off-road buggy safari driving your own buggy but be prepared as you bring back a lot of the surrounding dust and sand. And the walk around the City walls are fantastic but better in the morning due to the heat.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
Hello Gary, Thank you very much for nice review. It was pleasure having you as a guest in my apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
1 review
“Character-filled apartment in great location”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic location and quality inclusigns . .. we were there for three nights and loved it. The host was very friendly and efficient, and couldn't do enough for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Hello Patricia,
Thanl you for nice review.I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug H
Calistoga, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is great, plenty of room for 2, a well stocked kitchen, fantastic bathroom and overall an exceptional value. Owner arranged our transfer from airport and also will drive us to our next destination. Staff was super helpful and checked on our needs. Location is perfect. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing