We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect very spacious apartment for 6 people”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MANUELA W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect very spacious apartment for 6 people”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

2 Minutes from the beach - super accommodating owner - extremely friendly and helpful - easy quick access to old town - walking distance from all restaurants - place simply superb ! - would recommend highly to anyone in group of 2 / 4 or 6 people - ENJOY :)

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
telford
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Voyager59...
1 review
“Great location from where to explore Dubrovnik area”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We, a family with 3 adult childs, enjoyed a wonderful holiday week in apartment Ena.
Very friendly Sinisa and Novo organized transfer from airport and attended all our questions. We felt like at home, quiet, clean and well equipped,
Great location with supermarket round the corner, 5 minutes walk to beach and Lapad restaurant area and 15 minutes bus to Old town.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderfull review. We are glad that you had a nice holiday in Dubrovnik while staying in our apartment. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeoSza
Callas, France
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Ideal to relax and explore the Dubrovnik area”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed a family of 5 including teenagers and enjoyed this large apartment that features, and we appreciated that, 3 full bathrooms. The location was better than expected actually, very close to the beach (we recommend to go to the western side of Lapad, under hotel Splendid, more pristine waters), to Lapad center full of restaurants and just at most 15 minutes away from Dubrovnik center (the bus stop is less than 100 meters away). Modern amenities, very functional apartment, quiet and with efficient air conditioning. Our hosts were very helpful, planning the transfer and bringing us to the hospital when one of our daughters was sick. The apartment is nicer than on the owners' pictures actually and Google streetview should come back take new pictures, because the neighborhood is much better than it looks like on Maps ...

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Dubrovnik and our apartment. We are here for you if you ever decide to come back to Dubrovnik.

Family Vukosav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorraineb...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment in great location!”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 days with a group of friends and on arrival was greeted by the lovely owner, Novo. Accommodation was spacious and more importantly, very clean. There was a lovely bottle of wine and chocolates left for the birthday girl which was a nice touch. Great location just metres away from supermarket and bakery and not much further to the beech and a taxi rank. Bus stop close by too and was just a 10 minute journey to the old town and dead cheap. Only small negative was that the hot water was limited, but we coped!! Lovely place and would definitely stay there again!! :-)

Date of stay: June 2016
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment and Dubrovnik as well.

Vukosav family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.