We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
32
54
18
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
54
18
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel lero small hotel minute walk to old town no lift big room the bus port gruz stayed here for two nights ocean view tea and coffee making facilities would definitely stay here again convenient location city break easy access air conditioning top floor balcony
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Kamara Dubrovnik for 2 nights. Staff was very kind and friendly. Breakfast was served at Hotel Lero which was also a 5 star rated! The location is great and calm and there is also an option to use the bus which was very convenient (only 4 stops) to the Pile gate. Rooms were nice and tidy! I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ThuQ12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Hotellista sai lentokenttäkuljetuksen mennen tullen hintaan 30e per suunta joka on paljon edullisempi kuin taksi. Aivan ihana vastaanotto hotellilla, tunsimme heti itsemme tervetulleeksi. Virkailija auttoi paljon enemmän mitä hänen työnkuvaansa varmasti olisi kuulunut, antoi kartan ja neuvoi bussi yhteyksissä ja suosittuja ravintoloita.
Aamupala oli viereisessä hotellissa, ja se oli erinomainen, siellä tarjoiltiin kuohuviiniä.
Huone oli mukava, rauhallinen ja hiljainen. Oma ilmalämpöpumppu ja siisti kylpyhuone.
Meidän huoneessa ei ollut mahdollisuutta ripustaa märkiä pyyhkeitä kuivumaan koska ei ollut parveketta. Huoneessa pieni haju. Sänky oli aivan mahtava. Tämän hotellin pitäisi olla ehdottomasti 4* hotelli.

Quite a wonderful reception at the hotel we felt welcome immediately. The official helped a what his much more work picture surely would have belonged, he gave the map and the bus and the popular restaurants advised in the connections. 
The breakfast was in a next hotel and it was excellent, there a sparkling wine was served. 
The room was comfortable, peaceful and quiet. Own air source heat pump and tidy bathroom. 
In our room it was not possible to hang wet towels to dry because there was no balcony. In room small smell. The bed was quite powerful. This hotel should be absolutely 4* hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnnikaH1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Me and my husband stayed at this hotel 4 nights in june and it was lovely. The receptionist helped us with everything as we arrived and gave us really great advise about the whole city. We thought our room would be very small but it was acutally very spacious and the balcony was really great and had a nice view.

We also used their shuttle service to get from the airport to the hotel which cost us less than a normal taxi ride

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hanamoah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Booked accommodation but nobody was there when we showed up to check in. Emailed them and called them but got no answer back. We were lucky we were not there during peek season as we may not have been able to get alternative accommodation. Disappointing as the location was good but unfortunately hotel not reliable.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Good location, about 15min walk from the old town, no need for bus to reach the tourist attractions. Rooms are very comfortable and big/plenty of space.
Reception is not 24h although the staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
A rocky beach is just about 7min walk from the hotel.
Only down point is that the breakfast is served at the hotel next door.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Cesar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews