We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best apartment to stay in the whole Split!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Big bathroom with shower
Big bathroom
Small toilete
Kitchen and the hall
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Split's promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
666_Alex...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Best apartment to stay in the whole Split!”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Hello,

I spent 2 nights in this beautiful apartment in the heart of Split together with 3 of my friends.
The way Branka (hostess) welcomed and treated us once we arrived to the apartment, is indescribably superb!! We couldn't find a better host/hostess like her. She really had patient and took her time to explain everything about the apartment, the city and "what not to miss"- thank you again Branka!

We didn't actually expect the apartment to be huge, but it really is! Even for four strong, handsome men like us...the house came out to be very spacious, with a lot of rooms, which suited us perfectly. Huge kitchen, bathroom and living room, can't really complain about that! There is also a local store (Konzum) right outside of the apartment, which is great for buying breakfast, liquor and such. And top of that, the apartment is located in the centrum of Split, were you have everything in just a walking distance.
If anyone of us would come and visit Split we wouldn't hesitate to contact Branka again - so would you guys to who's having a plan to come and visit Split!
Thank you Branka and hope to see you soon!

Best regards,
Alex

P.s. My friend received the clothes he left at the apartment - cheers! :) D.s

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lägenheten, Läget, Värdinna
Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerome_Vo...
Annecy, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect !”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this flat for one week and it is the perfect place to visit Split and many places around.
The flat was clean, with big and pleasant rooms. Everything is working properly and position is amazing : Less than 5 minutes walking and you are in the old roman palace making the charm of Split. There you can find place for eating and drinking all day. Less than 1 minute walking you got a food store. Less than 10 minutes you can rent bikes, car or boat trip to visit Marjan cape, Trogir or Sibenek beautiful ciies or Brac and Hvar island! And Branka was a very serious hoste! So if cost suits you, go there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, confort
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sparshaga...
Bremen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 6 students staying here for 5 nights and the apartment was perfect. The apartment was clean and fresh when we arrived, and the owners were very helpful and nice. Well stocked kitchen, clean towels & linen, and very well maintained. It's the best place to spend your nights in the wonderful city of Split! Thanks a lot!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The freshness in the air of the apartment when we arrived.
Liked least: The floor was kind of squeaky.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ciarathee...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb place with a wonderful owner”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Branka was definitely by far one of the loveliest people we have all ever met. She was so helpful and constantly had a big smile on her face! The apartment was extremely clean and provided all the necessities. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Split mainly due to staying in this place. Branka had so much information available to us and it was a pleasure meeting her and being able to stay in her cosy apartment. Next time I visit Split I will definitely try to book this place! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was very comfortable and we felt completely at home
Liked least: The location was pretty good, however there was a bit of graffiti on the garage. This was not a big deal at all!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing