We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Booker Transfers & Tours
from US$39.10
More Info
from US$71.08
More Info
from US$31.99
More Info
from US$80.28
More Info
Reviews (2,730)
Filter reviews
2,730 results
Traveller rating
2,581
117
21
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,581
117
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krka waterfalls wine tasting our tour guide national park great trip interesting information day trip worth the trip perfect english perfect guide these guys explained everything excellent tour an amazing experience daniela luka broker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 2,730 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing day with Danniella, having a guide who is so bubbly and fun made the day. Would definetly recommend for a good start for your time in split. The short bus ride to the waterfalls Was filled with lots of fun facts, we were able to enjoy the beautiful waterfalls at our own pace, and finally the wine tasting was a beautiful and unique end to the day.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Roisin543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingPass786689, Front Office Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear,

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time on our Krka & wine tasting tour and enjoyed the company of our dear guide, Daniela. Thank you for your trust and for sharing this experience with us. We'll be happy to have you again!

Kind regards,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Sandra was an amazing tour guide, really friendly, informative and engaging - she made the Krka Waterfalls tour really enjoyable, I highly recommend doing this tour with her if you are in Split

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Bryan_KD7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingPass786689, Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear,

thank you very much for your feedback, it really makes our efforts worthwhile. Glad to hear that you have enjoyed the tour and the company of our dear guide, Sandra. Hope to see you again on one of our tours. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia!

Kind regards,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Daniella was such an incredible guide! She was really funny and helpful, took some great pictures of us, and helped us in a serious pinch - we gad to get a really fast covid test and she knew exactly where to send us and who to call. Thank you Daniella!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank OmriD11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingPass786689, Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your impressions. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls and wine tasting tour in the company of our dear guide, Daniela. Thank you for trusting us and being our guest. We hope to see you back in Split again!

Kind greetings,
Booker team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

Really great tour, our driver Georges was kind, brought us safely and fast to Plitvice Lakes. Our tour guide, Billie was super informative, she was passionate about this park and shared that passion with our group. Beautiful park, highly recommend it

Thank yourboyseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingPass786689, Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear,

Thank you for your recommendations. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed our Plitvice lakes tour in the company of our dear driver, George and our guide Biljana. Hopefully, we will see you back in Split. Have a great staying in Croatia.

Kind regards,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

We had such an amazing day touring krka, we then got a boat to a beautiful little beach and ended the day tasting delicious wine! Daniela was the most amazing tour guide. She gave has great facts about split and had us laughing all day, I would highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank reisharich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoardingPass786689, Manager at Booker Transfers & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2021

Dear,

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed our Krka waterfalls tour with our dear guide, Daniela. Hopefully, we will see you back in Split. Have a great staying in Croatia.

Kind regards,
Booker Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews