We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Confortable and beautiful view”
other traveller has booked this property
Spit -Meje
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spit -Meje
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Spit -Meje
Bedroom1
Bedroom2
bathroom
Hause-apartment
Beach - 500m
Park Marjan- 50m
Park Marjan
Matejuška 250m
Matejuška-250m
Riva-400m
Dioclation Palace-600m
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CarlaMart...
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
2 reviews
“Confortable and beautiful view”
Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The apartment is really confortable, clean and functional. The view of the sea and the city is amazing. We felt very well the 5 days we stayed there. It´s really close, 10 minutes walking from the turistic center.
The owners were nice and we would stay there again in another trip to Split.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was very confortable and near to the turistic center.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarajevo...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great view! Great location”
Reviewed 11 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This apartment has a lot to offer. It view is perfect!! you can see the harbor and watch the ships coming and leaving. The view is Amazing. truly amazing. location is pretty good, only 5 to 10 mins walk to the old centre. the apartment is on a hill, so it's a nice stroll.
the apartment is well equipped. with a washing machine, oven etc... it's great for a short & long term stay. Parking is convenient, there are spots right in front of the home.
Highly recommended!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view & location
Liked least: nothing really...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne - Australia
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Apldrn
Reviewed 18 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing