We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't find a better location!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
aerialphoto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
aerialphoto
bedroom livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
aerialphoto
bedroom
livingroom
kitchen
livingroom
kitchen
bathroom
kitchen
house
house
entrance
entrance
entrance
entrance
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
local area
3D plan
ground plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
pschneid2...
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Can't find a better location!!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

One word - 'Perfect'! This cute and modern studio apartment is located ideally within the old city of Split. Our host, Julijana, and her husband were both very friendly and helpful. We were welcomed with a bottle of Croatian wine which we smuggled home with us. There is a cafe on the street below and I was afraid of being kept up at night, however we experienced absolutely no noise issues while sleeping. We highly recommend this property to any couple or small family visiting Split.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: I can't think of anything
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna4059
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location & Apartment”
Reviewed 7 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Centrally located, 2 minute walk to old city, roomy attractive apartment (3 adults),
Fully furnished with everthing anyone would need.
Excellent assistance/communication from Julijana.
Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Split.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standard/size of apartment
Liked least: Nothing, it was all excellent
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShirleyMc...
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011

The apartment was all is was advertised to be - perfect for two or three (we were there with our teenage daughter), everything we needed for a week's stay; perfectly located near the town centre/beach/arrival port/tourist sites. It was clean, bright, pleasant, comfortable and had everything we needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg.South Africa
Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 8 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$60
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing