We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the entrance of our home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the entrance of our home.
A shot of the home with the pool in the foreground. Our wonderful master bedroom with a king-sized bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from the entrance of our home.
A shot of the home with the pool in the foreground.
Our wonderful master bedroom with a king-sized bed.
The spacious home will allow you to spend time with fellow guests.
A close-up shot of the cast-iron sink in our bathroom.
We ensure that our furniture will provide you with comfort throughout your stay.
Our modern kitchen will allow you to cook many delicious meals!
The living room will be a nice place for you to relax.
We have a wide range of book available for your enjoyment.
Our pool lit up at night.
The upstairs hallway, showcasing the exposed brick and stone on the wall.
A shot of our upstairs bathroom.
The entrance to our home, with wonderful wood throughout.
The upstairs bedroom with exposed brick throughout the building.
Our wonderful pool.
Shot of the upstairs hallway.
Our cozy living room.
The fire place will be sure to keep you warm at night.
First floor Bedroom
Private patio
Living room & Dinning Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Antigua, Sacatepequez Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anne F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I was traveling for work in Guatemala city with some colleagues and we wanted to spend the weekend in Antigua. We rented two of the villas, each of us had our own room and bathroom. The communication with Paola was wonderful, we were able to easily access the villas upon arrival and check ourselves in. The villas were on one side of the city, but walking distance to everything. A grocery store was only a few blocks away and we were able to purchase food to make breakfast each day. We ate out at the restaurants that were also within walking distance. The villas were in a safe neighborhood with a secure entrance and guards, we felt very safe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas D
1 review
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place is amazing. It is a few blocks away from anything you need in the city. The staff is super friendly and took great care of us while we were there. The security at the gate was also very friendly and made it easy for us to get in and out. The house is clean and everything about it is nice. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirna F
1 review
“Perfect stay in Antigua”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

"Perfect location. The house was beautiful and the service was better than I expected. I can't wait to come back and enjoy my conversations with the cleaning lady and the awesome cook"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GNMom
Cary, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Antigua”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our second stay in this fantastic rental. There are 4 spacious homes surrounding a beautiful courtyard with pool and hot tub, located in a gated community. There is daily maid service, laundry, and if you ask, they can arrange a cook for very reasonable prices. We love being in a house with all the amenities of a hotel, but much more space and flexibility. Great for families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian A
1 review
“Beautiful home in Antigua”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a wonderful time staying in Casa Santa Cruz in Antigua. The home and gardens were meticulously cared for and well equipped with everything my family needed for a great vacation. The home was spacious and had beautiful rustic furnishings. The neighborhood is extremely safe and the home is located inside a beautifully gated community. We were walking distance to shops and small restaurants and about a 10-15 minute walk to downtown Antigua. Paola and her staff were wonderful and made this part of our trip seamless. My family and I had a lovely time and I look forward to our next trip to Antigua.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, safety and condition of the property. Casa Santa Cruz is beautiful!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing