We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Our wonderful jacuzzi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our wonderful jacuzzi.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Our wonderful jacuzzi.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Antigua, Sacatepequez Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I rented this villa along with another one for the weekend. My colleagues and I were traveling on a work trip and wanted to spend the weekend in Antigua. The villas were in a secure neighborhood and walking distance from a grocery store, main square of Antigua and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P
Bryan, Texas
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I had a lovely stay. The home Is well equipped and very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a day of exploring. We highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smanderse...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay in Antigua! Great home!”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed here for a wedding in Antigua and our stay could not have been better. The host was very friendly, informative, helpful, and always quick to respond to our communications and requests. The house was very clean and we felt very safe. Just as advertised! Would definitely recommend staying here and I would love to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndyHenry
Indianapolis
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“picturesque vacation home”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spacious, multi-level Spanish-colonial-style home with a pool (shared with 3-4 surrounding homes within the small compound) in a gated and guarded community with a score of homes, just a few blocks from the outdoor market and the supermarket; very polite staff; wi-fi was not reliable (I think that's a problem in the country) as it would cut off, and the signal coverage area within the home was not even; the balcony off the upstairs master Bedroom had a stunning view of a volcano--great sitting spot for morning coffee and evening wine/appetizers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: upstairs balcony and its volcano view
Liked least: two bedrooms had skylights (no windows)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing