We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
237
151
42
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
151
42
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main road nice hotel free breakfast room was clean mass pike pool and hot tub definitely stay here again one night stay next morning staff was very friendly great place to stay pleasant stay great breakfast cookies waffles reservoir woods
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2016

clean rooms, construction was obviously budgeted at the lower end of the scale, but adequate. Location is odd....it's set way back in the woods with only a small sign on the highway...could be very easy to miss it the first time especially at night as you can't see the hotel from the highway. Breakfast fare didn't seem to be that appealing, so we headed out to a local place (but we'd been in hotels for complimentary breakfasts the past 3 mornings, so were ready for something else). Seemed like there were a lot of families with young children there. Plenty of free parking

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

I randomly picked the Auburn, MA location to attend a Spartan race 20 miles away. After travelling 3 hrs I was really happy to be received by the nicest front desk clerk ever, Michael. He was pleasant, efficient and very helpful with directions and dinner options. The room was clean and comfortable. When we left bright and early the next morning we were greeted by another friendly and kind desk clerk who offered us snacks and coffee for the road even though the breakfast didn't start for another hour. Looking forward to our next stay.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

My daughter and I stayed here after she had completed a Spartan race in Barre, MA. Great decision to stay here. Hotel staff were so accommodating, friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and beautiful and modern. The room was super comfy, bed was huge and the bathroom was big, clean and well stocked w/towels.

Front desk provided a big list of restaurants in the area and breakfast in the morning was good. We were def happy to have spent some mommy/daughter time here and will come back.

There's a pool and a hot tub but we were tired from the day to enjoy these.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cvm92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Great room great staff great experience thank you very much
Room was clean beds were nice and soft everything was good people are very friendly Internet works good TV came in clear thank you very much I would love to stay there again and again

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank billyc4502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The Hampton Inn in Auburn Ma. was great. The hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The pool and hot tub were enjoyed by the whole family. the location was great for our Clark University graduation. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Annie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews