We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Radissonhotels.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/21
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$120
Orbitz.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
130
60
14
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
60
14
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station nice hotel located night shift olympic stadium good size fantastic stay business trip quality hotel walking distance room was spacious comfortable stay location is excellent two nights recommend this hotel city centre reception headboard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

Revise your guest policy. It was very unpleasant to hear comments from colleagues and friends coming to the hotel complaining about sexual harassment at the entrance by Arab guests. Also the coming and going of prostitutes was unbelievable. It’s sad because the location is great and the view is simply awesome

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DonCoqueto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadiya Bovsunovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Dear DonCoqueto,
We have checked our cameras in the lobby and at the main entrance, and yes, we do have a lot of Arabic guests nowadays (same as many hotels in Kyiv today), however, they mostly coming with their families and, being honest, we were not be able to find record of any accident you are claiming about, same as "coming and going of prostitutes".
We would really appreciate if you could point on such situation so our security would look deeper in the specific date and time, and will be alerted for future.
Best Regards,
Nadiya Bovsunovska
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

I had some issues in my room and the reception team made sure to change my room as soon as there was another room available.
Nice hotel with great location and Close to all main attractions of the city.
Surrounded by many cafes, restaurants and business shops.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SaadA2603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadiya Bovsunovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear SaadA2603,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
We are looking forward to welcoming you back one day!
Best Regards,
Nadiya Bovsunovska
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Nice and clean hotel. We are stayed with my husband here twice. Stylish and Good quality of furniture. Calm inside. As for me rooms with city view ( not to the Troytska square) is better because more calm. The only one minus for us is - no parking .

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank iryna942
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadiya Bovsunovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Dear iryna942,
Thank you very much for such a pleasant feedback!
We are so happy to know you have enjoyed your stays with us!
Looking forward to welcoming you back one day!
Best Regards,
Nadiya Bovsunovska
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Hotel Front Desk, Restaurants, House Keeping Staff is extremely pleasing and their customer first dedication is outstanding. Hotel has taken excellent measures against Covid, Fantastic overall experience !!! I always prefer City view room in Park Inn, thats where the actual comfort is....

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AjayEric
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadiya Bovsunovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2021

Dear AjayEric,
Thank you so much for such an amazing feedback!
We are so happy you have enjoyed your stay with us!
Looking forward to welcoming you back one day!
Best Regards,
Nadiya Bovsunovska
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Firstly they have no business center and can easily fix that but have not. During COVID lockdown gym was closed but there is excellent outdoor gym next to Olympic stadium. The kiltchko museme, lots of restaurants and metro are 3 min walk.
I liked hotel and views. A bit pricy for location , but better than older hotels like “rus” or “president” that sit on top of high hill. Convenient to big grocery store mega market and to go restaurants nearby.

You can collect radisson points when you stay here, but some how none of my stays ever got credit to my radisson rewards card.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jhakimmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadiya Bovsunovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Dear jhakimmd,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback!
We used to have business center, however, it has been removed due to the COVID-19 restrictions :( Reception team is always happy to assist in case you need to print or scan any kind of documents.
Please kindly contact the hotel directly in order for us to check your stays and possible reason why you never received your points. In case it can be fixed from our (hotels) side - it will be.
We really happy that in general you have enjoyed your stay with!
Looking forward to welcoming you back one day!
Best Regards,
Nadiya Bovsunovska
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews