We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment in the heart of Belgrade”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
twin beds option
double bed option
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Apartment Sketch
Sleeping Area
Sleeping Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Alice Z
Province of Bergamo, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment in the heart of Belgrade”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I spent 4 days in Belgrade and had the pleasure to stay in this amazing apartment which has everything you may need for a comfortable journey. Dusan is a great host and provided me with all the necessary informationabout the functiong of appliances, besides helping me with my bags both when arriving and leaving. He really knows how to treat guests!
I would definitely recommend to book the apartment if you're travelling alone or with a friend. There are three supermarkets in the neighbourhood, so if you wish to have meals at home you can cater easily; but you can also find some very good restaurants all around. The city centre is approx. a 5 minute walk away. The strategic location of the apartment makes it easy to visit Kalemedgan and the Fortress, as well as the pedestrian street.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The brightness of the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Thank you Alice! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara T
Graz, Austria
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“All the best!”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Wow we were really delighted how well equipped, comfy and modern the place is and all of that for the price of an average hostel elsewhere. The location is also important to mention considering it is in walking distance from the main street (Knez Mihajlova-2 min) and fortress but still in quiet area so good night sleep is guaranteed. Dusan was very friendly and helpful, giving us directions and recommendations where to go/what to do/what not to miss. Thank you Dusan! :)
We really enjoyed our time thus I would highly recommend this property. For me this will be the one and only place to stay in Belgrade from now on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort, friendly host
Liked least: The building has no elevator
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Thank you Tamara for an amazing review! I really hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kutluhan...
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The apartment was very clean and it has all the things you need it. Also, it has an excellent location. Dusan, the manager, is very kind and helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2016
Thank you very much! I really hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irena J
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I have stayed at amazingly beautiful place with a great location. Really, everything was within the walking distance so it was easy to handle it around, even for for the newcomers like me. The owner is one of a kind, a true gem. Fluent, flexible and helpful, sometimes even a little bit too perfectionist. But that's good. If Croatia had more of that kind, we'd have a touristic renaissance :) And of course, I'll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Thanks Irena! You really made me blush! I hope we will meet again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucefalo...
rome
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“best place in the heart of Belgrade!”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I'm so so happy i could get this place for 3 days !! Location is just perfect and the apartment itself it's just amazing! Comfort, nice interiors and right price !!!
The owner is a wonderful person, great communication and ready for any need of his guests!
I'll go there again and i highly suggest anyone going to Belgrade to stay in this place!
Thank you again for your kindness and availability !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Thanks Simone! I really hope we will meet again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing