We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A winner for downtown Belgrade”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arjan K
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A winner for downtown Belgrade”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This would be my pick again if i went back to Belgrade. The position, just next to hotel Moscow is perfect. Within 5 minutes you are in downtown Belgrade. It is a spacious apartment. The apartment has two large bedrooms, each with a double bed. Both rooms have a tv with dvd player. There is wifi, a kitchen and a dinner-table. And there is indeed a view outside looking onto the river. I really would opt for this apartment over a hotel going to Belgrade.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drea46
Bryan, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Location and Great Apartment”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This apartment is located just near the Moscow hotel which was great for exploring the city. The place was clean and comfortably accommodated 5 people. The staff was very nice and made check out easy by coming to the apartment to meet us. There is even a parking garage (with a fee) close by that allowed easy access to the place. The only drawback was that we had to pay the fee for the apartment in cash so be prepared to have a lot on hand.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was fantastic
Liked least: Having to pay cash for the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 23 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2010
Dear Mr Ovidiu,

We are glad we had the opportunity to welcome you in our apartment Balkanska.
Thank you very much for taking some of your time to write the review.
We do hope to see you soon in Belgrade.

Best regards,
Marija Bashic

http://www.bascoagency.com/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2010
Dear Geoffroy,

Thank you for taking some of your time to write the review.

We are glad we had the opportunity to welcome you and Laurent in our Balkanska apartment.

We do hope to see you and Laurent in Belgrade sometime soon.

Best regards,
Ljubica Prokic

http://www.bascoagency.com/
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Munich
Reviewed 31 July 2010 for a stay in February 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing