We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stadio Unirii - waiter Stefan”
Review of Stadio - Unirii

Stadio - Unirii
Get food delivered
Ranked #96 of 2,418 Restaurants in Bucharest
Price range: US$35 - US$59
Description: The space positioned at a historical address, in front of Europe’s largest building, has a capacity of 95 seats and a special two bars set-up targeted for exclusive live-cooking events. The socializing mission, which we have declared since the naming, continues in the way our menu and design encourage big tables of families and friends. Our Menu follows the preferences of a young hearted public. We succeed in transforming special occasions into precious memories, whether they are personal celebrations or commercial events!
Restaurant details
Description: The space positioned at a historical address, in front of Europe’s largest building, has a capacity of 95 seats and a special two bars set-up targeted for exclusive live-cooking events. The socializing mission, which we have declared since the naming, continues in the way our menu and design encourage big tables of families and friends. Our Menu follows the preferences of a young hearted public. We succeed in transforming special occasions into precious memories, whether they are personal celebrations or commercial events!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you want to eat someting very good, and have a nice great time, you MUST come in this wonderful place!

PS. Stefan is the best waiter! Ask for him

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank 914deliaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend Stefan! Great service, amazing and professional attitude
If you are searching a nice place for a cosy evening, choose Stadio Unirii.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Valery_RVV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place, delicious food, very nice staff. Stefan did a great job, the service was excellent!
The atmosphere was cozy, fancy design.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank licaa2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Happy to be here. Stefan is an extraordinay person and is making you feel awsome, special.
The restaurant has a relaxing atmosphere, fancy design and a very good food.
Give it a try! You won t be sorry.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank AdMar01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice waiters (especially Stefan) who was very nice to talk to, and makes you feel welcomed. Very good and fresh food also, try the salmon burger/pasta

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank danielfB6118YI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stadio - Unirii also viewed

Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Stadio - Unirii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.