We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
Bathroom 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathroom 2
Bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bathroom 2
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bucharest

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It is the ideal location to spend a few days in Bucharest. We liked everything. The studio is located on the ground floor of an old building, in a very quiet area, next to Foisorul de Foc. It will take you abt. 30 min. (2-3 km walking distance) to get to the Old Center, to Piata Romana or Calea Victoriei Blvd. There are also buses nearby, in case you’re not a “walking lover”. You can reach Gara de Nord, by bus, in about 30-40 minutes. The interior is the same as in pictures: freshly renovated, new furniture and amenities, impeccable cleanliness (new bedding sheets and towels), spacious bathroom with large shower and bidet (including solid and liquid soap, shower gel, shampoo, balm, etc.). The kitchen area is equipped with everything needed for dining in two (it has an electric hob, a fridge, a bar with two chairs). We wanted a table with 2 regular chairs and we found them there. The owner has kindly answered all of our requests, so we thank her again and we will definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you you Gabriela you are the perfect turista! Looking forward to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boglarka...
1 review
“Newly renovated, cozy studio and great owners!”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location is great, very easy to get to the center of the town. The owners are very nice and helpful: I ordered organic breakfast and I found everything in the frige - eggs, fresh vegetables, bread and french croissants. Everything was very clean, the bed nice and comfy! I will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dovidiu
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good for this money!”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

In the middle of the town very coquette room with all you need for a stay. Despite what you see on outside, the interior is warm and friendly.
I truly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ctacoco
Province of Viterbo, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vacation”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Everything is new and tourist friendly! The host is nice and helpful! Better than a 4* stars hotel. Fast Wi-Fi and central location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing