We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$58
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Hosts were very nice and friendly. The room was regular, nothing special, but for the money you pay, you cannot expect more. Breakfast was good. You can park the car safe in the yard. Quiet district. You can find cheap but good food restaurants were to dine, in the neighborhood. I'm recommending the place for those with not super-fancy wishes.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 1963Calin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We stayed there 2 months ago and were really charmed by this place and our hosts. They are extremely kind people, the room were very clean and breakfast - full of variety. There is free parking space, which was important for us and easy way to get Zagreb by public transport. Moreover, the wireless internet access was free and with good connection.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lubina67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Villa Aria in Sesvete is a great place to stay close to Zagreb.It has it's own parking place.Room is very comfortable.We had lovely room on the first floor.It is very clean and not noisy.Host is very nice and breakfast is exellent.

Room tip: Room on the first floor with nice bathroom and good wi-fi
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank felicitaUmberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We stayed one night only. The host offered us a hot tea and bisquits after 800 km of driving. It was so nice and warm welcome. Impressive clean rooms, good furniture and Wi-Fi. The GPS has found the address perfectly. We love it.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michel_Athanassov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel for only one night, but was impressed by the new clean rooms, nice sleep (not noisy though not far from the highway), very good home-made breakfast, and, above all, by the cares and friendliness of the hosts (you feel nearly at home). The host gave us a lift to the small tavern nearby for a late dinner. The hostess speaks good (Australian) English.
Good wi-fi connection. Maybe a little hard to be found

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan_sofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews