We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Seafood!”
Review of Beach bar n' grill

Beach bar n' grill
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $41
Cuisines: European
Description: Beach bar grill Fiji has best local seafood, best steaks with best rusti atmosphere .
Restaurant details
Description: Beach bar grill Fiji has best local seafood, best steaks with best rusti atmosphere .
Reviewed 22 August 2022

we loved everything we ate and drank. Seafood chowder (amazing), Chill prawns (pack a bunch but worth it), Mahi Mahi was divine and the scallops i could have eaten 3 serves.

please go eat here and support a local business doing it so well.

Date of visit: August 2022
2  Thank JordanPaterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

45 - 49 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic! Five star meals for two star prices. We enjoyed the walu (wahoo or ono) and the pakapaka (pink snapper). Both were delicious and beautifully presented. The owner/chef Dean is a master. We will definitely be back. This place had been described to us as Viti Levu's best restaurant...We believe it!

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank PDS_Tucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Excellent quality dishes, super fresh, and top quality food. Rustic settings, good selection wine at great prices, and friendly service. A must place to visit if around Sigatoka or staying at the Outrigger (2min walk along the beach). We had Mahi Mahi dish and Chilli Prawns and they were fantastic. Cooked perfectly and fresh. We also had the Kokoda fish dish previously at it was perfect.

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank Stockhausens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

This restaurant was recommended to us by some other local restaurant owners….. and certainly didn’t disappoint

While the restaurant may not be flashy or have any views the service and food is awesome and more than makes up for any other short comings.

We had the Thai chicken which was delicious , but the pakapaka in the delicious sauce was the meal of our holiday … shame I didn’t managed to get back there for seconds but something to look forward to next time …

Date of visit: August 2022
2  Thank garnik01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2022 via mobile

Great food and very readable prices. Good location with nice views. A great variety of meal options on the menu. Be sure to make a reservation to avoid missing out.

Date of visit: July 2022
2  Thank Marc F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Beach bar n' grill also viewed

 

Been to Beach bar n' grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.