We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant ”
Review of Beach bar n' grill

Beach bar n' grill
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Sigatoka
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $42
Cuisines: European
Description: Beach bar grill Fiji has best local seafood, best steaks with best rusti atmosphere .
Restaurant details
Description: Beach bar grill Fiji has best local seafood, best steaks with best rusti atmosphere .
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

I had booked this place as I was staying at the outrigger next door. Thi place was cheaper to eat and the portions were bigger for cheaper. It was a nice our door environment with cover so your not in the rain. If your staying in the outrigger you should try this place out as its good food. There wasn't too many options for vegitarians that's the only thing I could point out

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Kent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

86 - 90 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

Gorgeous food, friendly quick service and good value for money. Mixed seafood starter was my no1 favourite for the whole trip

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Sandyhib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2019

The Salmon pasta for main was amazing. I had it each time we visited (3 times). The calamari entree was the best and softest I have ever eaten. The service was fantastic.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank JojoMTravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

Delicious inviting place to relax and have some dinner with friends, salt and pepper squid was amazing.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Caseyfluff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

Good food, cheaper than the neighboring resort and great Fijian service.
An absolute gem of a place.
We ate there three times... and would keep going back...

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Beach bar n' grill also viewed

 

Been to Beach bar n' grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.