We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$128
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Breakfast included
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$105
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
J B
Holiday in fiji
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jul 2022
Happy holiday with Seaview Drive Resort. My 2 nights stay in the resort was just amazing. My kids enjoyed the kids play area and the pool also. Dinner was mind blowing. The Chefs food reminded me of my childhood days. The rooms are big and the beds are clean and comfortable. You can not escape oceans breeze in your rooms. Very welcoming staff!
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$485
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
6.9 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
Pool area
Booking.com
$149
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $105
  • Expedia.com
    $192
7.5 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
Kids & Adults Swimming Pool with Water slide.
Booking.com
$192
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $110
  • Expedia.com
    $248
5.5 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $225
  • Expedia.com
    $288
6.5 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $624
  • InterContinental
    $639
19.3 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
19.5 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    $196
  • Priceline
6.9 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $271
  • Priceline
32.1 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $221
  • Priceline
6.1 km from Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Sigatoka
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
13
3
0
0
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
3
0
0
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager raj seaview hotel sea view wonderful stay coral coast tv kids fiji
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile

Beautiful and secluded resort on the Coral Coast of Fiji (Sigatoka). All the staff were very friendly and caring. They made sure we had all our needs and also made quick arrangements for anything extra that we needed.
The food at the restaurant was lovely, freshly prepared and generous in serving size for a very affordable price.
The Lounge/bar area was great for a relaxing night with drinks and great beats.

All round a great stay. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sher0nikap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Faruk Khan, General Manager at Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Vinaka....thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2022

Spacious room, jovial staff, good value and quality 5-Star restaurant, friendly Manager who personally makes sure guests are having a good time. Love the larger than expected pool and cozy bar. It was great to see the chef cook your meal and happily serve the menu at restaurant's rooftop dining area. Beautiful view of scenery around the resort from rooftop and great to know that resort organises beach parties, fishing trip, mountain hiking, island hoping & similar tours for guests - looking forward to the tours in our next visit. And Seaview Drive Resort is a must destination to return to - love the fish & chips and pizza. Thank you resort management & staff for great service and personal touch to making our time at the resort memorable!

Room tip: Ocean breeze rooms
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Harmit-Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Faruk Khan, General Manager at Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Vinaka...Thanks for your complements

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022

Comfortable and reasonably priced accomodation. Rooms are clean, neat, spacious and very relaxing with fresh crisp clear ocean breeze.
Staff are friendly and food is just awesome !! We had a grilled plater for two which was amazing. Will definitely come back to the resort.
Vinaka management
See you soon
Moce
Ebbi!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank abdulsL2316GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Faruk Khan, General Manager at Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Thank you....Hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022 via mobile

Small hotel with big hospitality. Thank you staff and owner for making my holiday a special one. Room was perfect, food was amazing, pool was well kept and clean.kids enjoyed little play area and pool at afternoon. Everything was up to my expection. Thank you seaview hotel until my next visit.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Family2heart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Faruk Khan, General Manager at Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Vinaka...Good to see you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2022

From first impression the no deposit refunded list seemed more of a checklist for room preparation than anything else. as it described exactly how we found the room when we arrived. The bed and sheets were covered in dirt and strange stains that were not even attempted to be hidden. Along with this the manager and owner was nothing but rude throughout the stay and made everything to do from booking to checking out a nightmare. From the looks of other reviews it seems that this was a common problem with the manager, constant abrasive and difficult behaviour. I would not recommend this resort to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Faruk Khan, General Manager at Seatiki Resort Fiji On the Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Sorry .....we will definetly improve our mistakes ...Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews