We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Holiday Experience”
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms by night
Step from Coral Palms onto the sandy beach
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Guests enjoy a renewal of Vows on Coral Palms rock bridge
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
Coral Palms welcomes you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GT-Getawa...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Wonderful Holiday Experience”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We had the best time at Coral Palms. We (2 adults and 3 teenagers) thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we had booked for longer. Jenny and Garry, the onsite managers were so helpful and informative. The staff were just wonderful – freshly baked muffins every morning, great meals cooked (loved the cheesy potato bake), nothing was too much for them. The kayaks got plenty of use and Jenny showed us around the coral reef. All three teenagers had their own air-conditioned bedroom with ensuite overlooking the pool. Our king sized bed was very comfortable. The villa was very clean and tidy, even the BBQ was scrubbed clean and ready to use. It was great, the five of us eating our dinner overlooking the ocean as the sun went down and we saw some truly beautiful sunsets. Having such good weather we spent most of our time in the pool or by the pool reading a book (great little collection of books there too, thank you). There are two massage tables at the villa so the girls had a massage whilst there and said it was very good - super relaxing. All in all it was fabulous holiday villa that I would recommend it to anyone. In fact, it is probably one of the most relaxing and enjoyable holidays that our family has had. The photos and the online video of Coral Palms does not really show how lovely it is. Lots of privacy, the staff and managers don’t bother you unless you want something and you have a dual pool to yourselves and the ocean right in front of you too. Incredible holiday. Thank you to Elaine for arranging booking and all the emails to and fro with information. Your holiday home was perfect – in fact having stayed at several holiday homes over the years, we rate this one the best. P.s. We all loved your little cat Lucky.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How relaxing and private it was
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thank you for your awesome review Tony & Gerri. We are so pleased that your holiday at Coral Palms was the best you have had and that our staff & management looked after you well. We feel lucky that we can share our beautiful location and villa with others to enjoy. Thank you for the great recommendation and we look forward to having you back at Coral Palms for another relaxing holiday.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigdaznMe...
Adelaide
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Incredible holiday our family will never forget.”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My mother in law decided she wanted to take the family, all 13 of us, on an overseas holiday and after weeks trolling through pages and pages of properties on the Internet we came across Coral Palms and we are so glad we did. This is a truly fabulous "resort" which was easy to book, delivered exactly what it promised and made our holiday truly memorable.
In short the house was amazing, the staff were amazing, Fiji was amazing and our family holiday as a result was amazing.
Thanks to Elaine and the rest of the Coral Palms staff.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you Darren for your kind review. We are pleased you chose Coral Palms for your holiday and that you found everything 'amazing'. Look forward to you returning for another enjoyable holiday in paradise.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatNi55
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“And for my third wish ................”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We will stay forever at Coral Palms.

Thank you to the management and staff, our stay at Coral Palms was wonderful. Six nights at Coral Palms was no where near enough time to enjoy the location, house, and everything on offer at Coral Palms and the Coral Coast.

Highlights - walk out to the beach and into the lagoon and snorkel, intimate and up close with a wonderful variety of fish, coral, and some surprises, fresh cupcakes/muffins baked daily by the staff. Brilliant sunsets, the pool and outdoor entertaining area. House was clean and very comfortable, but we spent most of our time outside - who wouldn't it was amazing to hang around the pool each night after a day of snorkelling / sightseeing / cultural immersion.

Lowlights - mmmm maybe the odd upset tummy, but this can happen to anyone travelling.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Short amount of time the home was available
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Thank you Katrina for your wonderful review. Yes it was a shame you could only stay 6 nights due to Coral Palms already being booked but glad you enjoyed the 6 nights you did have at Coral Palms. We are so lucky to have beautiful snorkelling right on the door step and that you could enjoy the outside entertaining area for a relax afterwards while watching some of Fijis brilliant sunsets. Sorry to hear you had the odd tummy upset but as you say this can happen when travelling often through change of diet. Once again thank you for choosing Coral Palms for your holiday and we hope to have you back another time.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jocelyn T
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't wait to come back!!!”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

As part of a large family group (17) we spent 9 nights at your beautiful resort (aged from 70+ to 6) We found everything was as was described to us as part of the 'million questions' we asked ( as we haven't done something like this before) nothing was too much trouble. We didn't leave the resort for the first 4 days which we found to be the true value of our own resort, ( there was a supermarket about 500 metres up the road for daily fresh bread, more supplies) we had everything we needed and at the end of a long year was the best way to finish off our year! We were there to celebrate my niece's 18th birthday which was a great to celebrate (cake and all!). The staff were excellent and so friendly they offered us a lot of tips for day trips (when we did finally leave) and were always around when we needed them. Thanks also to Chrissy and Owen who were our hosts - and nothing was too much trouble - the fire on the beach was fantastic and we borrowed an esky for the BYO restaurants!! The location was great and there was a lot of things within walking distance (horse riding). Local eateries, Eco Cafe and Vilisities (locally owned Fijian restaurants and a short taxi ride away which was easily organised thru Immys taxi/car service who easily accommodated our large group). One of highlights was my 7 yr old nephew who practiced hard all week with his mask and snorkel in the pool and on the last day when he snorkelled in the lagoon and saw 'Nemo'!! Can't wait to visit you again but given all the recommendations I have given, it might be a while before we get in!...Bula!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you Colin for your wonderful review. It certainly makes us proud and well worth the effort when we hear such wonderful holidays are being had at Coral Palms. Our staff strive to accommodate the young & old and this has obviously been the case. We are so lucky to have such safe snorkelling in our back door aquarium and how wonderful for your young nephew to have gained the confidence to enjoy it and find Nemo!. Pleased you also enjoyed some of the local establishments. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to you returning to Coral Palms in the future.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffpos
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Thanks' Graeme and Elaine for having us to stay at your lovely villa. What a great time we had! The diving was great and I thoroughly enjoyed the food and organisation of your friendly staff. Snorkelling each day and a massage by Bibi. I am sure we will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thank you Jeff for your great review. Pleased you enjoyed some of Coral Palms hospitality. Look forward to seeing you back at Coral Palms.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing