We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous”
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
160 reviews
Indoor outdoor living at the beautiful villa.
Cocktails at the Lagoon Bar which cantilevers over the beach
Views over the lagoon while you sit in the swing chair
Snorkel, kayak or paddle board the tropical lagoon
Coral Palms is all about indoor outdoor relaxation in paradise.
Coral Palms by night
Coral Palms from the air
Indoor outdoor flow
Frangipani Room
Frangipani Room
A sample of Coral Palms beautiful Rooms - Bougainvillea Room
Hibiscus Room
Orchid Room
An example of one of the 6 ensuites at Coral Palms
Relaxing massages
Kids in action in the Kids Club
Children enjoying kayaking at Coral Palms
Horse Riding at Coral Palms
Children enjoying the snorkeling in front of Coral Palms
Coral Palms welcomes all nations
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 160 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sheryl M
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Right from arrival we were completely relaxed and comfortable.
After being greeted by the friendly staff and shown around the resort amenities we were taken to rooms that were spacious, clean and cool providing a beautiful view of white sand, water, such tranquil surrounds - just heaven!!
Nothing was a problem for the staff who provided us with tasty meals all catered to our liking, not to mention the morning muffins and massages, thank you ladies.
Local sites and transport if needed were easily arranged and hassle free however I was most happy just to snorkel, relax by the pool and enjoy the surrounds. I especially liked the attention to detail in the finishing touches of the decor such as the shell lighting on the walls and Fijian artifact door handles, just to name a couple; very thoughtful and interesting.
All and all a great week, one I hope to repeat again!

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Getting up and being able to walk across the white sand to snorkel!
Liked least: We were completely satisfied.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you Sheryl for your great review. We have tried to create the Fijian feel at Coral Palms with the d�cor etc so guests feel like they are really on holiday in Fiji and not just another hotel. You obviously appreciated this. Pleased you felt relaxed and enjoyed the tasty meals. Look forward to you returning to Coral Palms for another relaxing holiday.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Relaxing and tranquil”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A group of us went to stay at Coral Palms with really no idea of what we were going to expect. I was blown away with how well set up the resort was and how immediately I felt relaxed and in holiday mode. The staff are so friendly and happy to help with anything you may need. I loved the girls cooking and we always had far too much left over at the end of the night. The bedrooms were spacious and luxurious and the air-conditioning was a must in the evenings! Snorkelling every day and any other activities that you wanted to do could be arranged at short notice. My favourite would have been the glass blowing which was an experience I will never forget and getting to take home my own hand made vase was priceless.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness
Liked least: mosquitos
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank you Rachel for your great review. We are pleased you felt immediately relaxed once you arrival. That is what holidays are all about. Past guests who have done glass blowing have also loved it and appreciate being able to take home their masterpiece. Look forward to seeing you back at Coral Palms in the future.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GWoodsy52
Auckland Region, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Absolutely a must to experience”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed for a week, the staff were excellent and accomadated every little aspect that we could possibly want or need. Bibi is a real asset to the resort, with the massages, facials and everything else we asked for. The location of the resort was great, allowing us to go out if we wanted and just to laze around snorkling all day. The meals the staff provided were great and varied.
This resort is a must and I personally would love to go back and experience it all again.
Thank you for the great relaxing time.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: there was nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Nov 2015
Thank you Gayle for your great review. We are pleased you experienced Bibis great services and the staffs lovely cooking and that you had a relaxing lazy holiday. Would love to see you back at Coral Palms.
Vinaka Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
Gold Coast Hinterland, Australia
2 reviews
“Heaven On Earth”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

10 days at Coral Palms was not enough!! From the moment we walked in the front door it was wonderful. Our group consisted myself Husband our 3 children their partners and our three grandchildren aged 2 1/2 1 1/2 and 1.The looks of my family when we entered the villa bought tears to my eyes. I had planned this holiday as a 60th birthday treat for my husband so had kept everything a surprise to everyone. All they knew was that we were going to Fiji and staying in a villa and boy were they surprised :-) Everything about Coral Palms is exceptional....from the initial organising of bookings etc with Elaine, the wonderful staff, their excellent cooking for us, the daily freshly cooked muffins, the general layout and cleanliness of the villa, the lagoon right at our doorstep with the best coral snorkelling to be found, right down to toys books and games for the kids......the adults spent many nights playing card games and board games too and reconnecting again with lots of laughs and stories. All agreed the best holiday we have had as a family. I could not recommend Coral Palms highly enough and we will be back.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you Julie for your fabulous review. I am so pleased to hear it was the best holiday you have had as a family and that you enjoyed the time together at the beautiful Coral Palms and that you found everything exceptional. We and the staff try our hardest to make holidays a memorable occasion and one to remember and it certainly sounds like this happened for you.
We look forward to having you back for another special holiday at Coral Palms.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion S
1 review
“Absolutely Awesome ”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I took our 2 adult children with us on this trip to fiji and this villa is just amazing, everything you need is there for you, you will not want for anything. The snorkeling straight in front of villa is fantastic with plenty of coloured fish to swim with. The muffins the maids cooked every morning were delicious they really look after you , they also cooked my husband a father's day cake it was delicious. We spent a lot of time at the Warrick resort where Jerry in the sports bar took great care of us he is such a great barman. And the Eco bar is also great with awesome pizzas very cheap price, you can take your duty free drinks so makes a cheap night out. The Coral palms swimming pool was fabulous you just have to walk straight out of your bedroom for your morning swim. Our kids loved having there own onsuites an space to get away and have some me time. We will differently be going back sooner than later I'm hoping.

Date of stay: September 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
Thank you Marion for your wonderful review and we are pleased you had an awesome time with your family. Great that staff looked after your every needs and that you ventured to local establishments and found them helpful & friendly also. Coral Palms looks forward to having you back for another great stay.
Vinaka
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.