We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
InterContinental
$1,189
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Miro X
Bratislava, Slovakia

Luxury holiday in one of best Fiji hotels

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Mar 2023
Excellent services in best hotel in Fiji.. thanks to all staff from concuerge, reception / Front office, waitors and cooks in Sanasana and specially Navo, housekeeping, maintenance. The stay in hotel is HIGHLY recommended if are You looking for luxury holiday
Date of stay: February 2023
Room Tip: Book a dinnet in Navo restaurant, take a cocktail in pool bar, and all your dreams will be...
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 8 Mar 2023
Bula Mir0X

I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We value your positive feedback, and I can assure you that it will be shared with the team.

Please let me know if you ever plan a return visit to Fiji or if I can ever be of any further assistance.

Yours Sincerely,
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager
ravikash.nand@ihg.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $177
  • Expedia.com
    $249
25.2 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Pool area
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $109
  • Priceline
    $189
12.0 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    $633
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
25.6 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Kids & Adults Swimming Pool with Water slide.
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $118
  • Expedia.com
    $245
15.9 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Agoda.com
38.7 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $192
  • travelup.com
36.2 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $213
  • Expedia.com
    $229
25.7 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $377
  • Agoda.com
51.3 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $131
  • Priceline
    $149
19.3 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Swimming Pool Area
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $154
  • Expedia.com
    $279
24.8 km from InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Sigatoka
Reviews (3,836)
Filter reviews
3,836 results
Traveller rating
2,575
832
292
77
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,575
832
292
77
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews navo restaurant the club lounge golf course kama lounge natadola bay adults only infinity pool toba bar and grill beachfront suite club staff planet trekkers day bed bula bus kids club lagoon view outdoor bath garden room beach front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 3,836 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2023 via mobile

First visit since the world imploded in 2020 and was very happy to be back. The staff are wonderful and really take care of you. Asenate (Kama Bar) is amazing and Ravi (head of Guest Services) is brilliant, he’s dedicated to making sure your stay is all you want it to be. Big shout out to Mere too.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank smillalikestotravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2023

Bula smillalikestotravel2

Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you during the stay.

Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thanks
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2023

Lovely resort food was excellent drinks and supplies expensive however the facilities are excellent. We had a very relaxed 7 days at this resort . The Fijian people are so friendly and happy . Checking out was easy fully recommend The Intercontinental.

Room tip: Take aeroguard as it is $30 Fijian for a small bottle .
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sharongai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2023

Bula Sharongai

Thank you for your recent stay and your lovely feedback. The team and i look forward for your return stay.

Vinaka
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2023

After several days in Denarau Island packed with activities, we decided to spend the last couple days of our trip at Intercontinental to just wind down and relax, and this place was perfect for that. Great facilities, comfortable room, good service, fast wifi, and a wide range of restaurants and activities. The beach in front of the resort is also fairly good for surfing/bodyboarding you're into that. The resort even provided me with a boogieboard for free for 1 hour to join in with the other surfers that were out that day. My wife used the spa services and said that it was decent (nothing stellar, but okay for the price). While I liked the pools on-site, we found ourselves going to the family/kids pool more often for the shade (the adult pool is completely uncovered). If you're an IHG rewards member, you can also request a late check-out. I signed up for free during check-in and we were able to check-out at 6pm since we had a night flight. So we basically got an extra day for free.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 504RichS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2023

Bula vinaka

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for signing up to IHG One Rewards Club.

Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Yours Sincerely,
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager
ravikash.nand@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2023 via mobile

I give this 4 out of 5 stars Soley, because the room needs updating asap ! Terrible beds and pillows ! Stayed in the 1 bed suite club lounge and the room is dated and the housekeeping needs to make sure the properly clean the room. Now on to the amazing things ! The staff! Moses and Sala in the Club lounge were absolutely AMAZING along with all the staff up there! Seriously there is nothing they won’t do for you ! And they are so genuine!
Now on to Navo ! We are here 5 nights in a row! The food is amazing the freshest seafood you can find! And again the staff every single one was amazing! Even though we were there every night, they always made us feel special! Loami made sure she always thanked us when we walked and and sat down!! Again it’s the staff that made our trip memorable! The spa needs some updating! A lot of the robes had rips in them, and the towels were discolored ! The massage was amazing ! I have to shout out every buggy driver in the Resort. They were amazing so friendly so happy. Regardless of all the updates that they need in the resort, I would definitely stay here again and it all has to do with the amazing staff love from New York City!

Room tip: Definitely book the club lounge it’s worth it ! Everyday high tea and canapés at night .
Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rpoli12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2023

Bula Vinaka

Thank you for your recent stay and lovely feedback. We take note of your feedback and have plans for our renovation. We would have had the renovations done earlier but due to Covid19 things got changed.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need any assistance for your next stay.

Vinaka
Ravikash Nand
ravikash.nand@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2023

From Check-in, welcome drinks, membership status recognition to F&B staff at Sanasana Restaurant, Kama & Toba, as well as chefs by the breakfast buffet to Recreations Team (Crab Race was fun), the entire team was just AWESOME! We have stayed at all Denarau properties but no one can beat InterContinental Fiji! Service delivery was just exceptionally great at every area of the Resort. My 5 year-old daughter was crying on our ride back home, not wanting to leave the resort, & that's the 1st time she's done that. I knew right then, that that was her best place ever that she has stayed in. VINAKA VAKALEVU Team InterCon.

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Onyx_Vee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2023

Bula and thank you for your lovely feedback. We hope to see you again on your next stay.

vinaka
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews