We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
InterContinental
$761
Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$628
Fully refundable before Sun, 21 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,828)
Filter reviews
3,829 results
Traveller rating
2,569
832
292
76
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,569
832
292
76
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews navo restaurant the club lounge golf course kama lounge natadola bay adults only infinity pool toba bar and grill beachfront suite club staff planet trekkers day bed bula bus kids club lagoon view outdoor bath garden room beach front
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 3,829 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2023

We had such a lovely stay! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Special shout-out to Bill from the gym! He welcomed me with a big smile every morning in the gym! He also ran a superb stretching class for the whole family one morning.

I highly recommend all Bills classes. The stretch is the perfect way to limber up for the day. We missed the aerobics class but it looks super fun!

Date of stay: February 2023
Thank Domi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2023

Bula Dominarayan

Thank you for your lovely feedback. The team together with Bill will look forward for your next visit.

vinaka
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager
ravikash.nand@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2023 via mobile

My family of 5 will likely be staying here later in the year and are looking at room options that will accommodate us. If we were to book 2 beach access rooms, since it’s cheaper that way than a suite, would they definitely be beside each other and close?

Also, if our main objective is to have beach and snorkeling time, beach access rooms would be the way to go I’m assuming, so we’re not having to walk too far around the resort?

Thanks.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 82kerrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2023

Bula

Thank you for booking your upcoming stay with us. We would love to assist you with your upcoming booking and would request that you contact our Front Office manager on email kirti.chand@ihg.com to be able to assist.

We look forward to welcoming you to our beautiful resort.

vinaka
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager
ravikash.nand@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2023

Easily the best place to stay on the mainland! We LOVE the Intercon.
The staff are always so welcoming.
The live music at the sunset bar always great.
The beach is beautiful.
The rooms always so clean and amazing to walk into.
There is not enough good things to say about this place. Even after living in Fiji and visiting this place numerous times, we still never want to leave this hotel when we come to Intercon!

Room tip: I like the garden facing rooms but close to the beach. Great for beach access but you are protected from the wind :)
Date of stay: January 2023
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CozSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2023

Bula Coz

Thank you for staying with us at Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa. Lovely to see that you had enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

vinaka
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager
ravikash.nand@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2023

the staff were very friendly,helpful and kind

The view from our room was breathtaking

I had good service provided by Assistant front line manager Mere .

My baby was sick but she made sure our stay was comfortable and smooth

thanks

Date of stay: February 2023
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S_Chand-Angela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2023

Bula Angela

Greetings, thank you for sharing your lovely feedback. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Vinaka
Ravikash.Nand
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2023

Myself & my partner stayed at the intercontinental for 3 nights. The service was highly outstanding it was most definitely a memorable experience for us both that we will never forget. All of the staff are amazing with communication/help especially (Niumaia) and with every request they went above and beyond. I would definitely come back and I highly recommend bringing your children here as well as they have child care facilities and activities for the children. The scenery is beautiful compared to other resorts close by. Thank you so much for the amazing experience !

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank melaniejL7407PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
InterContinental Fiji, Owner at InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2023

Bula Melaniej

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Intercontinental Fiji Golf Resort and Spa and for taking the time to review our resort following your stay.

I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback with Niumaia. We value your positive feedback, and I can assure you that it will be shared with the team.

Please let me know if you ever plan a return visit to Fiji or if I can ever be of any further assistance.

Yours Sincerely,
Ravikash Nand
Executive Assistant Manager
ravikash.nand@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews