We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Shivas Wine & Dine

Shivas Wine & Dine
Ranked #14 of 35 Restaurants in Sigatoka
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

Food was so cheap but excellent and service great too! Wish we had found this earlier in the trip. Dan was great!

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank gnot1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

Dam was a fantasic waiter the food was amazing amd very veru well priced
We got recomended this place by 5 diferent people and it defiently didnt disapoint
Definently a place to try

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank paulgK8775RI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

I am usually a bit wary of where I eat overseas but there were a lot of local people so thought worth giving it a try. Had vegetarian dishes and they were all delicious. Real Indian tastes.Recommend the Vegetable fried rice and bhajji . Wish I had of tried it earlier in our stay

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank todolist2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

Don't judge a book by its cover, when you finally get inside all will be revealed. The food is fantastic, we had whole fish and curries and the food was amazing.We had a group of 14 which they dealt with very efficiently.Ask for extra fresh chilli at anytime. The food is local and delicious, we will be back.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kymr409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

We have been to Shivas the last time we were in Fiji and wanted to go back again. They fitted our group of 9 in at short notice as they were closing soon. Fantastic food and lovely service from Dan. Thanks

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Kingsvillefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Shivas Wine & Dine also viewed

 

Been to Shivas Wine & Dine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.